Ooops: Pres. Jonathan & Patience Are Planning To Assasinate Me - Fr Mbaka

Date: 16-03-2015 10:29 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 16-03-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago)

Controversial Enugu-based Reverend father, Fr Mbaka says the president and his wife are planning to assassinate him. Assassinate because he's what? Lol. Below is what he told his congregation...

"I want to send this message to the atmosphere, let it now be known to the whole world that president Jonathan and Patience want to assassinate Fr Mbaka. It's a known secret. So however they are planning it, I don't know.

Whomever they want to use, I don't know. They will not come themselves and do it, they will use this unemployed people. The same people I am speaking for. Just like in the days of Chimaroke, (Nnamani - former Enugu governor) I came here 1 day, announcing this type of thing, that they are planning to attack the ministry, people said it can not happen. One night, 7th March, they struck."
Watch the video and the rest of what he said after the cut...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIo1Wle308Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIo1Wle308Q</a>

Posted: at 16-03-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetestdude at 16-03-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm! No comment.
Posted: at 16-03-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 16-03-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
Oga Jonah & Mama Peace but Y now?
Posted: at 16-03-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thierry1 at 16-03-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
If you don't respect yourself atleast try and have some respect for the Igbos as we can't say or mention Church againg since everyone now know that men who called themselves men of God are not but business men's and use house of God for for business...... Tinubu is there Amechi is there okoroch, fayemi, Tahbuwah, and many like that are still there which Jonathan did not kill them so it's you JONA will want to kill? Just accept that you business has fail,, your mugu don cut, so leave Jonathan and his wife alone...... They discover you are fake and still even keep it withing themselves without revealing to anyone but you still have gut to come in public and talk of it....... Please leave this people alone, there's not tactic you can use to get money from them again, just leave them for Christ sake bcos they have ur time for just one second!
Posted: at 16-03-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriseye at 16-03-2015 11:10 PM (9 years ago)
Fr Mbaka, are you afraid of death ?. If yes, you better keep your mouth completely shot up. Your call is to win souls for God and not to cause trouble among people. BE WISE.
Posted: at 16-03-2015 11:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 16-03-2015 11:20 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2015 11:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thierry1 at 16-03-2015 11:30 PM (9 years ago)
There's something very very clear and that is what will happen at the end..... You can not hide under the shadow of God to do wickedness in possible........ God want to revealed to the world of this fake Rev who claimed to be man of God of their evil.... What does men of God have to do with politics this days? God just proven himself gradually for those whom have wisdom not to be victims of this fake and criminimals who use God name and church to cover eyes.......... This Mbaka really deserve to be dealt with
Posted: at 16-03-2015 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifegazie at 16-03-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
Fr Mbaka please leave this man & his wife alone, you must not talk about then in the church all the time, pls always talk about Christ & not GEJ & his wife, please stay away from Nigerian politics Thanks.
Posted: at 16-03-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 16-03-2015 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
HMmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 16-03-2015 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kelemann at 16-03-2015 11:51 PM (9 years ago)
Na so kolo mental dey take start ooo. How can a catholic priest base his argument that president wants to kill him becos he received a strange call from abuja. That's nonsense. How many followers does he have anyway dat the president would like to kill him. I always see Catholic priests as educated and decent people but this man seems not. He always talks about money which makes me think that it could be his prob with the First Lady not even GEJ. Could you imagine a man of God that saw a sick person and he never made attempt to pray for him. Na waa ooo.
Posted: at 16-03-2015 11:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 16-03-2015 11:52 PM (9 years ago)
is a pity to say that most ppl in 9ja are above the law
Posted: at 16-03-2015 11:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 16-03-2015 11:59 PM (9 years ago)
newbie and co, i realised u ar all fools from a foolish generation, which mouth ar u using to insult fr mbaka? infact, i blame the two idiots that gave birth to sheep like u guys.
Posted: at 16-03-2015 11:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thierry1 at 17-03-2015 12:27 AM (9 years ago)
OLUCHI5 meaning Oloshi Number 5 in Yoruba language and also meaning Omo ale which the oyinbo called bastard pinkin... Maybe we will drive Hausa & Igbos out of Nigeria so Yoruba can have peace beco it's clear this two tribles are enemies of peace........ We have many many of God on Yoruba land who also have spirit, LOL.... Like Mbaka 419 spirit ooooh but they never comeout publicly to insult the leader which God and Nigerians have chosen! Hummmmmm
Posted: at 17-03-2015 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sonofchukwu at 17-03-2015 12:29 AM (9 years ago)
Mr. Ejike close that you smelling mouth,  are you sure you are a man of God ? who is going to assassinate you what do you have and what do you worth since you come out in this forum to insult yourself i will start to insult you to the last, are you the Father in this Nation stupid idoit like you.
Posted: at 17-03-2015 12:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- thierry1 at 17-03-2015 12:31 AM (9 years ago)
OLUCHI5 meaning Oloshi Number 5 in Yoruba language and also meaning Omo ale which the oyinbo called bastard pinkin... Maybe we will drive Hausa & Igbos out of Nigeria so Yoruba can have peace beco it's clear this two tribles are enemies of peace........ We have so many man of God from Yoruba land who also  have spirit, LOL.... Not Like Mbaka 419 spirit ooooh but they never comeout publicly to insult the leader which God and Nigerians have chosen to lead them Hummmmmm
Posted: at 17-03-2015 12:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odudunwa at 17-03-2015 12:58 AM (9 years ago)
Abeg we are tired of you joining issues with politicians.  From state now to federal.  You got the information that Mr president and wife wants to kill u from where.  Probably from APC camp. (Ur political party). You said u only want them to protect the church in the north while u are fanatic to the people destroying the churches in the north. Mbaka why.?
Posted: at 17-03-2015 12:58 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollycamba at 17-03-2015 02:27 AM (9 years ago)
We all need to pray for Father Mbaka he really needs our prayers. Who is mbaka for Jona to kill? u GUYS HAS TO TALK SENSE TO HIM HE HAS LOST ALL THE RESPECT WE HAVE FOR HIM ITS VERY SHAEMFUL THAT MBAKA IS REALLY MESSING UP.
Posted: at 17-03-2015 02:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Jasitop at 17-03-2015 02:41 AM (9 years ago)
This man has lost it.
Posted: at 17-03-2015 02:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 17-03-2015 04:05 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Jasitop on 17-03-2015 02:41 AM
This man has lost it.
Yeah
Posted: at 17-03-2015 04:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NZOGWU at 17-03-2015 05:23 AM (9 years ago)

There is no political killing since Jonathan took over. Mbaka don't try to blackmail jona two weeks to election .Yes days of Chimaraoke Nnamani you acted that armed men attacked and shot you inside your car at close range , windscreen shattered by their bullet but your bible collect all the bullet for you.

Posted: at 17-03-2015 05:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming