you
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2009 10:44 AM Teeco who wan hammer you??...Davel??.......na wa ooo you
you ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
ok make we see na Reply
passing Reply
Thank God he has daughters too. Reply
NAIJA men....... i bow 4 una oooo Reply
Thhngs are happening. dat to say d end time is very near. watch out!! Reply
Quote from: gbengasax on 15-12-2009 08:46 PM Thank God he has daughters too. na him we dey try tell DP na
Quote from: Mr-World on 5-12-2009 08:23 PM NA LIE THE MAN DEY TALK, IF HE`S NOT THE FIRST TO DISVIRGIN HER, HOW COME SHE FELT THE PAIN THAT BROUGHT HER MUM`S NOTICE? what do you mean he said and the girl acknowledged that they have being doing it over time. The parent of the girl is at fault. Not noticing litle physical and psycological changes on your children. thats is bad. Well all the same the man shuld be prosecuted
the is not naija men problem, it happens every where. 'Stop painting us black' Najia Great Nation Good People.!!! ReplyParents should take care of their kids most esp. teenagers from fox and dogs around looking for who to devour.
Quote from: sasod on 16-12-2009 11:31 AM the is not naija men problem, it happens every where. 'Stop painting us black' Najia Great Nation Good People.!!! Parents should take care of their kids most esp. teenagers from fox and dogs around looking for who to devour. Na lie
Any father who rapes his daughter has lost the right to be called a father, he shld be skinned Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 16-12-2009 12:47 PM Any father who rapes his daughter has lost the right to be called a father, he shld be skinned Na true Mummy
Quote from: teeco on 16-12-2009 12:54 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 16-12-2009 12:47 PM Any father who rapes his daughter has lost the right to be called a father, he shld be skinned Na true Mummy how are you son??
His a pedofy.. Do unto others what u may nt wnt others to do unto u.. Make em no 4get say em get children oh! Reply
the man maybe wrong in sleeping with the girl but lets face the fact the girl in question is bad if not she would ve reported to her mum right from the first day rather she was enjoying the play and kept going back to the man ...............no be bad pikin be that? Reply
Quote from: Agatex on 16-12-2009 01:33 PM the man maybe wrong in sleeping with the girl but lets face the fact the girl in question is bad if not she would ve reported to her mum right from the first day rather she was enjoying the play and kept going back to the man ...............no be bad pikin be that? [ true talk! no mind them
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 16-12-2009 12:57 PM Quote from: teeco on 16-12-2009 12:54 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 16-12-2009 12:47 PM Any father who rapes his daughter has lost the right to be called a father, he shld be skinned Na true Mummy how are you son?? Am cool Mama did you check your mail
Wonders shall never end,mothers should try ,take gud care and control their daughters from some he-goats in the form of some men.and to think tht the man has daughters too.The wife should be careful bcos tht he-goat can as well sleep wth his daughters too oohhhh,,. Reply
Quote from: nancymari on 16-12-2009 10:52 PM Wonders shall never end,mothers should try ,take gud care and control their daughters from some he-goats in the form of some men.and to think tht the man has daughters too.The wife should be careful bcos tht he-goat can as well sleep wth his daughters too oohhhh,,. true talk
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State