EXPOSED: Jonathan, Alison-Madueke, Okonjo-Iweala Caught With $50Bilion Oil Funds (Page 2)

Date: 18-04-2015 4:28 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- franel at 19-04-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: misterjohn on 18-04-2015 06:42 PM
All these long news with no small picture
Why didn't you snap him with the money Poster?
There are some tales that wouldnt require picture(s) before everyone understands the veracity of the whole scenario.
Its being said actions speak louder than words, that doesn't insinuate the man is bad but his admins.
You are confirmed Naijapals newsman, help me locate the picture and put it there yourself!

Posted: at 19-04-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odegbalegu at 19-04-2015 02:44 PM (9 years ago)
you have over flogged this issue
Posted: at 19-04-2015 02:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- franel at 19-04-2015 02:46 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 18-04-2015 07:38 PM
Hey Mr john or wentin you call ya self ......  Wentin ?? Read story and stop bratting .....  Why you no snap pictures to back all ur yeye news abt Buhari ...........

" IN ORUBEBE WORD " You are Bayas...No we cant continue with you  and stop post fake news on buhari again ...."  Mr john must be removed as poster on naijapals. Forum.... ..we cant continue with U̶̲̥̅̊"
Oga take it essay, this oga you're referring to ain't nametalkam but Naijapals' special newsman. It's good to know he didn't ban you

Posted: at 19-04-2015 02:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 19-04-2015 02:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 18-04-2015 07:45 PM
I tink by now ... GMB should set up a committee that will look in buildings VIP rooms at Kirikiri prison ...... In order to contain these  bunch of Thieves ...........

I tink Mama Peace dream will surely come to pass by giving  JONathan food for Kirikiri prison ....
Because he wasn't so champ at the bit doesn't make him a dumb bunny but one of Nigeria's wisest leaders.
If he would have gone ahead of the pack according to so many Nigerians, most of you guys would've perished by now.
Its not all leaders that are fortunate to have all 12 disciples loyal to them. Some may just have only 2 good and trustworthy disciple such is the case of Jona, thats more reason he lost in his own villa, Ask Rock.
I am laughing, because Buhari is about to face something he has never dreamt of in his life. Then, it won't be funny...

Posted: at 19-04-2015 02:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HRHprince at 19-04-2015 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: seundavid88 on 18-04-2015 06:28 PM
na today?Huh??? Grin

You are looking for picture to prove the new right because you are also a thief
Posted: at 19-04-2015 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming