na she sabi....at least na her papa be President..... former President didn't ve kids to torment us Reply
Change indeed Reply
fake news stupid people Reply
Lol, People Deceive People una don start work again.......instead make una gree for My Oga una no wan. Reply
And you believe this story? Reply
How on earth will she not know the name of the boutique? A president daughter will not just walk into any common Unknow boutique, and after such incident, she still don't know the name of the boutique? Haba shalom...... are u dat daft and dumb not to remember or know the name of the boutique? I think this shalom girl just needed more followers on Twitter and is trying to be foolishly famous. Reply
Quote from: lakman on 3-06-2015 11:42 AM How can she know the name and which of the daughter, and for the name of the boutique, how many shop have you gone to buy some thing and care for name in Nigeria? How on earth will she not know the name of the boutique? A president daughter will not just walk into any common Unknow boutique, and after such incident, she still don't know the name of the boutique? Haba shalom...... are u dat daft and dumb not to remember or know the name of the boutique? I think this shalom girl just needed more followers on Twitter and is trying to be foolishly famous.
Quote from: Foxtroft on 3-06-2015 12:00 PM People like you will love this kind of news. It is just propaganda. I saw this same news yesterday but the time of tweet as displayed show 3:02am June 2. The owner claimed she had just been walked out of salon by Buhari' s daughter. When people began to question which salon in Abuja opened at that time of the day. I guess the owner of the tweet waited to write another version with the time 11:02 knowing fully well that this kind of news will make a day for gullible people like you. It is not true just a mere propaganda you are absolutely right
Hmmm Reply
Make em easy ooo...just na just an una don dey order people around Reply
Do not just jump on blaming people. Her move may look suspicious. Somebody must be vigilant. Reply
whatever. Replyi'm just here to read the comments.
Quote from: stanfeelings on 3-06-2015 01:10 PM Na normal thing na...she is d President's daughter ok? And u aint! MONKEY
That is a big lie because she did not enter that boutique. She is working for Patient Goodluck. Buhari brought up her children in the most traditional manner hence non of his children will misbehave in public. Tell Patient Goodluck wae send you say una fail this time Reply
Do we lack things to think about in Niaja Buhari up Buhari dawn Jonathan Up Jonathan dawn Patience up Patience Jonathan Dawn ReplyGIVE PEACE TO THIS PEOPLE AND LOOK AT WHAT BRINGS FOOD ON YOUR TABLE AND HOW THEY CAN HELP BUILD A BETTER NIGERIA TOMORROW
If you believe this, You believe anything. Reply
Garbage ! Reply
i can see the reason nigeria is not going forward , is just becouse of some agent of destruction like dis writer Reply
for rumour mongers, use your brain in judging issues. and how has dis concern us??? Reply