Lol, some fans are about to talk again! The actress just said on her IG page that she will be having a baby when she clocks 30 whether or not she is married. She says wisdom is the principal thing, lol. What sayeth thou?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-06-2015 07:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sbarnabas01 at 3-06-2015 07:57 PM (9 years ago) (m)
make she come make I father the child for her.....mumu girl....nonsense wisdom
Posted: at 3-06-2015 07:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Don't hesitate to contact me when the time reach. I swear u go gbadu me like kilode and u go born fine boy like me, no be like beneno wey look like ape
Posted: at 3-06-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
so you never tired of all this bastard that full everywhere you still wann joing dem, make i ask you na ghost go come put the baby inside your body abi no be man go do dat one ? or tell us you dont want to marry so you have many man as you like very shameful
Posted: at 4-06-2015 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Those who waited for the 11th hour miracle never saw it. There are opportunities and there are golden opportunities. Your golden opportunities are very crucial to your destiny. Before 30 you would have concluded everything about marriage and child bearing. May God help you.
Posted: at 4-06-2015 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie