M.I Abaga Becomes The New CEO Of Chocolate City and Ice Prince Is The New Vice President

Date: 30-06-2015 6:19 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-06-2015 06:19 PM (8 years ago)

‎Singer, Jude Abaga, popularly called MI or Mr Incredible has emerged the new CEO of top music label, Chocolate City Music. He takes over from founder, Audu Maikori who assumes the role of President of the group. Ace rapper, Ice Prince Zamani is now the Vice President of the label.

The lawyer cum social activist who has steered the ship of the organisation for 10 years  made the big announcement on his official twitter page.

"Hello everyone it's my pleasure to announce the team that will be running Chocolate City Music.‎ To clarify I have not left entertainment business...I have merely left the day to Day responsibilities of CCM. it's been 10 years of working with an incredible team to build arguably one of the most successful music labels in Africa.. And I want to say thank you to each and every staff and artist we have worked within that period.

From July 1st I shall assume the role of President Chocolate City Group. So you can call me Mr President. The new CEO of Chocolate music is MI Abaga! Congratulations to a great leader and partner! The New Vice President at Chocolate City Music is Ice Prince Zamani. Congratulations to you my brother."

Posted: at 30-06-2015 06:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 30-06-2015 07:05 PM (8 years ago)
what about oga jona
Posted: at 30-06-2015 07:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- xjiggy at 30-06-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago)
this group make sense
Posted: at 30-06-2015 07:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 30-06-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago)
oooooooooooooh
Posted: at 30-06-2015 08:44 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 30-06-2015 08:49 PM (8 years ago)
Respect
Posted: at 30-06-2015 08:49 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dis4real at 1-07-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago)
Ok ooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-07-2015 10:13 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 1-07-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 1-07-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 15-08-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago)
Warever
Posted: at 15-08-2015 06:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero