Surprise! Surprise! Surprise! (Page 3)

Date: 24-12-2009 7:41 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Rae
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- xter at 26-12-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-12-2009 01:32 PM
thats how i got a bigger a$$... Grin
yeah big,but remember its gon' burst someday

Posted: at 26-12-2009 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyez at 26-12-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 24-12-2009 07:41 PM
What would you do if someone surprisingly and publicly propose marriage to you? Although, you care about the person you’re not convinced he is THE ONE you want to spend the rest of your life with.

Would you be truthful and say ‘no’… subjecting him to public rejection, humiliation and embarrassment? Or…
Would you lie and say ‘yes’…only to tell him the truth, privately?

just say Yes!..u can always change ur mind later...even 2 minutes b4 the wedding day. no be woman?

Posted: at 26-12-2009 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingpost at 26-12-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
NA DISASTER BE OOO.............Grin
Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 26-12-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-12-2009 01:27 PM
say Yes if its in public......and explain to him later.... Tongue

i go with u for first time but u might change ur mindlater
Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 26-12-2009 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
Better to tell him the truth immediately.

Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 26-12-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 26-12-2009 01:40 PM
But U know u can not be her cos u have accepted one already and not into accepting another one from any guy again Or are u still available?

Abeg make it clear if u re still available... so i will know how to compose my own proposal as well  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 26-12-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-12-2009 01:44 PM

let the day come and we shall see who gets their stuffs burst.....

Quote from: gimac on 26-12-2009 02:05 PM

i stick with my decision....

Quote from: dirtykid on 26-12-2009 02:27 PM
But U know u can not be her cos u have accepted one already and not into accepting another one from any guy again Or are u still available?

Abeg make it clear if u re still available... so i will know how to compose my own proposal as well  Tongue Tongue

accepted one and still with that one and only...

Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 26-12-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-12-2009 02:31 PM
Quote from: xter on 26-12-2009 01:44 PM

let the day come and we shall see who gets their stuffs burst.....

Quote from: gimac on 26-12-2009 02:05 PM

i stick with my decision....

Quote from: dirtykid on 26-12-2009 02:27 PM

accepted one and still with that one and only...

Cheii so na true oo  Shocked Shocked,  i don dey even compose my proposal ideas already..  Tongue

Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 26-12-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
u can always compose for the lady in ur pic

Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 26-12-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
Too late, maybe she can get U her sister in replacement of herself

Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 26-12-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
but he is interested in u or rather any person from U

Posted: at 26-12-2009 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 26-12-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 26-12-2009 02:42 PM

No... i dont think her sis will be a good idea. or maybe i can consider that becos it will still be open proposal and later in the dark, i will tell her i didnt mean that to u, it was wrong selection after consumin couple bottles of wine  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 26-12-2009 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 27-12-2009 03:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 26-12-2009 02:43 PM
but he is interested in u or rather any person from U

how do u know that...are u his pa
Posted: at 27-12-2009 03:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-12-2009 06:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-12-2009 03:30 PM

No... i dont think her sis will be a good idea. or maybe i can consider that becos it will still be open proposal and later in the dark, i will tell her i didnt mean that to u, it was wrong selection after consumin couple bottles of wine  Tongue Tongue

what if the sis tell u in the dark that she was actually a brother before he changed sex... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-12-2009 06:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 27-12-2009 06:28 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-12-2009 03:30 PM

what if the sis tell u in the dark that she was actually a brother before he changed sex... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

na him b say yawaa don gas be dat.. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-12-2009 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 27-12-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago)
Na LadyBoy be dat, who go marry LeadyBoy? Na for thailand , singapore and malaysia that one fit sell

Posted: at 27-12-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 27-12-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
What would you do if someone surprisingly and publicly propose marriage to you? Although, you care about the person you’re not convinced he is THE ONE you want to spend the rest of your life with.

Would you be truthful and say ‘no’… subjecting him to public rejection, humiliation and embarrassment? Or…

Since Women won't Propose, l don't have anything to worry

Posted: at 27-12-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 27-12-2009 10:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 27-12-2009 10:40 PM
Na LadyBoy be dat, who go marry LeadyBoy? Na for thailand , singapore and malaysia that one fit sell

or better in india, thtas where i saw them plenty ooo  Shocked Shocked, cheii ladyboi ooo   Shocked Shocked na she wan give me

Posted: at 27-12-2009 10:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 28-12-2009 03:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-12-2009 10:52 PM
Quote from: humblej on 27-12-2009 10:40 PM

or better in india, thtas where i saw them plenty ooo  Shocked Shocked, cheii ladyboi ooo   Shocked Shocked na she wan give me

that is more serious and practical in phillippine
Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:22 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 28-12-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 27-12-2009 10:44 PM

Since Women won't Propose, l don't have anything to worry

women propose, kennee...maybe not in Nigeria but they do here in USA
Posted: at 28-12-2009 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7