My Husband's Death Really Affected Us,We Are Not Able To Feed Anymore - Late Rolling Dollars Wife (Page 2)

Date: 22-08-2015 10:02 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- ngfineface at 23-08-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
Women pls take note of tnis. This are some of tne things that happened when out of greed, you choose to be a 5th wife to an old man. When he dies no one care about you.  Only the children of the first and maybe 2nd establishes well. I'm not sure I have read anywhere that his children from first wife are starving.
Posted: at 23-08-2015 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rara4romSA at 23-08-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago)
she married a sugar daddy wat was she expecting
Posted: at 23-08-2015 02:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 23-08-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
Wetim dem do wit d money wey im make from singing..
Posted: at 23-08-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- moralemike07 at 23-08-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago)
Really sad.
Posted: at 23-08-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 23-08-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago)
Ok nah d worse have happen then wat do u xpect us to do?
Posted: at 23-08-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omududu77 at 23-08-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
Such insensitive and callous comment for a widow. Regardless who she chose to marry,her husband was very hardworking even in old age and was an inspiration to many for that. Even Gov Fashola stepped in to assist the family at some point, which i can say helped and inspire the man to live a little longer. If his widow now is complaining of harship after obeying her husband's instruction not to sell paraga.what offence has she committed?
The husband's fans can even contribute to help his family is they are or were trully his devoted fans, thereby, you are helping to reduce some pain in the society. 

aetyh

ed?i
Posted: at 23-08-2015 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 2-09-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago)
baba father

Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stmanuel6 at 2-09-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
God help u
Posted: at 2-09-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming