its well Reply
rubbish family go sort ya self out Reply
she need help Reply
may GOD deliver them all. Reply
Read from Kemi's facebook page Blog today: ReplyThis morning Tokunbo Aboderin sent my fave blogger Ladun Liadi an email USING my family name so that Ladun can think that family members sent her the email saying that I'm sick and even says my mom bundled me to a mental hospital in 2010. Tokunbo is a liar and always will be one. Sadly she has no idea that I was in Canada in 2010 working as a Pharmacist and even a member of the board of Governors at Kingston general hospital and had not seen my mom since 2006. Other bloggers said the email had an Ireland IP address. What a fail! FULL STORY: http://www.kemiomololuolunloyo.com/…/slut-and-pathetic-liar…
There are 2 different types of mental illness. Those that goes naked and walk the streets and those that live with us, dress nicely but talk shits most of the time. She belongs to the later class. May God heel her Reply
Get well soon Reply
Make somebody give am my contact make i treat am... Reply
Family related sickness I guess Reply
Quote from: Ikechukwu Nwogu on 3-09-2015 12:16 PM what could b happening to her? drugs what else... she was diagnosed has insane in the united states that was why she was deported... if youi follow her on facebook you will know she needs serious help I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Quote from: victoria on 3-09-2015 02:31 PM Take her to okija shrine cos she talks and abuse anyhow Absolutely. She stepped on so many toes when she was alive. I'm not wishing her dead o but I think she's on another planet. She's on a journey. She'll be back n gone again. unfortunately na so d thing go dey sike am once in a while. Naija no be America n people don't have to fight u physically b4 u know say elders dey vex ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yea she's really sick ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: Ikechukwu Nwogu on 3-09-2015 12:16 PM what could b happening to her? Lets the poster tell us...
Quote from: PoliticxGuru on 3-09-2015 12:42 PM wat a sick family That's a bad statement from you, calling a whole family sick. Change your ways bro
Quote from: taiwo simidele link=topic=272409.msg4477134#msg4477134 date=1441281998 God will heal them all Amen
Quote from: gogoman on 3-09-2015 05:33 PM rubbish family go sort ya self out Stop calling other family rubbish... Haba
If this is true then i pray she gets well on time... Reply
Quote from: ebukkkason on 3-09-2015 03:20 PM They should resolve d matter privately, instead of spreading their dirty laundry outside 4 everybody 2 c This lady really needs help ooo