bruno007 at 16-09-2015 06:18 PM (9 years ago) (m) SORRY EVERYBODY,NA 9JA ALL OF US BE,BUT NA 2IGBO GUYS DIE FOR THE SITUATION..THX. Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
SORRY EVERYBODY,NA 9JA ALL OF US BE,BUT NA 2IGBO GUYS DIE FOR THE SITUATION..THX.
How u no, abi na u be d contact wey dey wait for dem...? Posted: at 16-09-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
bayonel3 at 18-09-2015 12:14 PM (9 years ago) (m) good for them
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
DJSNIPPER at 18-09-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago) (m) Nigerians
naijas ..special for that side Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:09 AM (9 years ago) (m) gbagaun
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:10 AM (9 years ago) (m) kasala don burst
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:10 AM (9 years ago) (m) people just dey take their lives play card
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:11 AM (9 years ago) (m) i wonder where desperation is taking people
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:12 AM (9 years ago) (m) SORRY EVERYBODY,NA 9JA ALL OF US BE,BUT NA 2IGBO GUYS DIE FOR THE SITUATION..THX.
yes sir
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:12 AM (9 years ago) (m) good for them
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:12 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:12 AM (9 years ago) (m) naijas ..special for that side
looools
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago) (m) Eeyah dis doesn't sound gud
at al
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago) (m) greed and quick money
abi o
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:14 AM (9 years ago) (m) This people won't listen they have finally used their own hands to kill themselves
na so o
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:14 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:15 AM (9 years ago) (m) rip to dem though
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:15 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 07:15 AM (9 years ago) (m) may God forgive dem
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 07:15 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |