Quote from: giftmurphy on 26-09-2015 07:39 PM comments tho the post a lil ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rakelly on 27-09-2015 12:18 AM ZEIGBO YOU SWALLOW FROG? nop They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Franel na bad Guy Reply
Nope! Franel na good Guy Reply![]() ![]()
NO FRANEL NA BIG HEAD Reply
no Franel na fowl leg ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
No Frane is my houseboy... Reply
no franel is an imported monkey Replygeneral overseer
OMG! They have just packed 3set of people above me to this same ward of yaba left.. Congratulations! LMAO.. hahaha Reply![]() ![]()
may be they come dia to see hw u are fairing cuz every body hear say they don finally put u in a permanent ward for dia.....u are now a certified crase man with no expiring date ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
lols.. I refuse mentioning their names cos they already know themselves..congratulations certified crase man with no expiring date.. may ur craze remain permanent. lolzz.. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: rakelly on 27-09-2015 12:18 AM ZEIGBO YOU SWALLOW FROG? ask him o
Quote from: franel on 27-09-2015 01:35 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Huh ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
uh huh? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 30-09-2015 06:10 PM u want to cry ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dear beautiful Gift,,I am ready to fill the application form wey u give me due to the love I have for u and the said reason I want to prove to u that I really really in love with u...but we need to talk cuz I wan make u clear my doubt on one important issue bcuz I no wan put my life at risk. ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 1-10-2015 06:34 AM Dear beautiful Gift,,I am ready to fill the application form wey u give me due to the love I have for u and the said reason I want to prove to u that I really really in love with u...but we need to talk cuz I wan make u clear my doubt on one important issue bcuz I no wan put my life at risk. and what important issue could that be? ![]()
Quote from: giftmurphy on 1-10-2015 06:27 PM and what important issue could that be? ![]() U know I love u and I no go lie to u,,,so I no expect u to lie to me cuz any relationship build on lies no dey last.....Franel na ur blood brother true true?.....remember na ur ansar go determine if I go fill the application or not Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 1-10-2015 08:19 PM U know I love u and I no go lie to u,,,so I no expect u to lie to me cuz any relationship build on lies no dey last.....Franel na ur blood brother true true?.....remember na ur ansar go determine if I go fill the application or not we never settled on that, what was settled on was fill the application form to demonstrate ur love so my people can know so dont utilize that as a criteria, and concerning your inquiry, yh he is.. furthermore, sweety, u deferring this, my folks have start to question on the off chance that you are truly prepared.