Who is dat stupid mother dat gave dis trash musician baby to model wit in dis bad manner. Smoking to prove wat? A point??? Rubbish Reply
Ehyah!! Dis boy life don baje right from babyhood!! Reply
yes...oh..now who con get the little baby for Replyhand...even the baby they fear sef.. .
This is the kind of people populating the zoological republic.. Reply
nothing dey here name. Reply
What is disturbing in this Reply
Now that's a wasted generation,so sad this girl just waste just like that ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I like the headline, Serial Attention Seeker theta exactly what she is,nonsense ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
But which good for nothing woman go allow this wh*le hold her baby for that kin of picture ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
That's what you do when you can't sing but you desperately need to be noticed so as to remain relevant ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Please someone should help take this girl to a psychiatry hospital, she really need help ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
All she crave for is attention and fortunately for her naijapals is giving it to her ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Abeg make this girl go find somewhere sit down make man pikin see road jare ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Photoshop baby Reply
na wa, na wic knd mama go carry ha pikin giv dis type of senseless person to take photo wit cigar 4 ha hand Reply
Cynthia, d truth is dat diz ur new lifestyle maks u to luk lyk an irresponsible human being, u luk more of a craze person Reply
This girl again, I wonder why she decided to turn out to be wayward like this. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Where did she borrow the pikin, the person dat borrowed her the pikin suppose to be shot ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
you will seek for attention, but won't find one with this trash you are doing in front of me Reply