Quote from: winace on 3-11-2015 02:47 PM Na wa o. Na which kain police we get for dis country for goodness sake?? So person no fit report anythg make dem no arrest am. Dis guy case is one out of many. If u go to prison to visit some of dis inmates, u will wonder wat a good looking and fluent english speaking guys are doing here. And wen they start explaining, seriously u will cry for them. Some are so innocent but does not kn why they are still been held in prison. Pls help shld cum to dis guy b4 he rot in prison while d real criminals and d police criminals are walking free. That is Nigeria for you my dear, where the innocence one goes in for the crime they didn't commit
is story doesn't sound in least believable, for a person to go to police station in order to roport a fight when he or she is not injured in nija, sounds absurd Reply
Quote from: virgineve on 3-11-2015 02:12 PM Naija Police, the best police force in the whole world You can say that again
Quote from: musleh247 on 3-11-2015 12:03 PM A proper investigations should be carried out on this matter Police?, proper investigation no be their language all they want to hear is money
Quote from: sugarwealth on 3-11-2015 01:02 PM This very bad. So this means that majority of those armed robbery suspects they always parade are even innocent. Nigeria police will never cease to amaze me No be one no be two so many people that goes to prison are innocent people
What the government should do is make it Compulsory for the police to pass through the University before becoming a force man Reply
And make sure they are well trained because most of them here are not well trained Reply
so confusing! Reply
That is what that is happening in our police custody oh they will force you to write down what u did not do Reply
mad men the Nigeria police Reply
who send you go report the fight,...ole!....why you no separate dem Reply![]()
GOD IS WATCHING!!! Reply
Na real wa Reply
Okay i read Reply
it will better for FG to eradicte police in nigeria because they useless Reply
Confusion everywhere Reply
Police are your friends that what they say bit they practice another Reply
is he truly innocent? the court will find out when he is arraigned. Reply
I detest police Reply
Hmmmmm, Na wa o Reply