Nollywood actor, Prince James Uche, has reportedly gone blind.
The prominent actor, who has been battling high blood pressure, diabetes and kidney failure for about eight years, is still bed-ridden at Godspower Hospital, 32 Road, C-Close, House 7, Festac Town, Lagos State, YES International Magazine revealed.
It could be recalled that few years ago, the ‘Lost Kingdom’ actor took ill after unknown object allegedly struck him on his face.
Also, in 2012, following his lingering ailment, his wife who reports say could no longer cope with the burden of taking care of him and their three children, reportedly abandoned him.
Recently, it was also reported that the father of three was served an eviction notice by his landlord, ordering him to vacate his residence at 45, Yetunde Brown Street, Gbagada, Lagos. For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 10-12-2015 09:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 10-12-2015 10:15 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Chaaii,its a pity,so sorry,so this actor still de suffer since&nollywood no wan help de guy,too bad,God pls ur God of impossibilities,show urself in his case.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
This is the time your husband need you most but you rendered him abandon ship. Nollywood abi na bollywood this is the time one of your pal need you most but no contribution but later we will hear that one nollywood so so and so have bought a mansion. There is God o
Posted: at 10-12-2015 10:28 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Hmmmm na wa o. Wen d going was good, d wife didn't leave now it has gone down and she ran away. Marriage is for better for worse o. Anyway d young actors shld start saving now or better still get an insurance for times like dis. Dis man never knew dat dis can ever happen to him in his hay days.
Posted: at 10-12-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emma4love3 at 11-12-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago) (m)
ooooh one of my correct actor....i feel for you..... am not rich wuldav helped him......but nollywood shuld support him til the end....becos he is looking abandon now.....well the lord is your strength
Posted: at 11-12-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero