Congrats to her! Photos below

Quote With my Hands Lifted up and my Mouth Filled with Praise with a Heart of THANKSGIVING I will Worship you oh Lord. I Hurriedly left Nigeria to witness the birth of my Baby, I was airborne when the Baby arrived. I'm right in the hospital at University of Maryland (St.Joseph Medical Centre) Baltimore. My wife and baby doing very well. Its a sister for Purity.Help me give thanks to God in this month of THANKSGIVING. God bless you all. Congrats to her! Photos below ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
over fertility dey worry this family. all in the states, nice one and thank God Reply
Wow this is beautiful, God has blessed her so much with not only wealth, but with children. Congratulations mercy Johnson. Reply
ooh good for u jare baby making machine Reply
Sis glorious. Reply
MY SISTER, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. CONGRATULATIONS. Reply
Congrats Reply
congratulations to you, our dear wife. you've proven that you are a worthy woman. Reply
Look at how Nigerians are abusing the privilege American and other advanced countries gives, a country you are not paying tax. You lives in Nigeria, works in Nigeria phyuk in Nigeria, and go to give birth in American. You people should just keep silent, wiser Nigerians don't care where you give birth. I hate this attitude of some ignorant Nigerians. Reply
congrat! God is good. Reply
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND! AM SURE TONTO WILL HAVE HER OWN AT UNIVERSITY OF IKEJA THEY ARE CLOSE TO EACHOTHER Reply
Glory to God Congrats Reply
Congrat myluv. ..happy hapy all d way Reply
Congratulations Reply
Quote from: shalom on 12-12-2015 02:32 AM Look at how Nigerians are abusing the privilege American and other advanced countries gives, a country you are not paying tax. You lives in Nigeria, works in Nigeria phyuk in Nigeria, and go to give birth in American. You people should just keep silent, wiser Nigerians don't care where you give birth. I hate this attitude of some ignorant Nigerians. But she dey pay the hospital bill na. No be for free na. Depending on how many days she stays, the package fit reach $15,000 or more. In that case, she dey contribute to the economy here.
Congrats Reply
Congrats mercy, new baby welcome. Reply
Congrats madam Reply
Thank God for safe delivery. Congrat Mrs. Okojie! Reply
Congratulation on d new bundle of joy. And thank GOD for save delivery. May GOD protect her for d parent. Reply