OMG! Davido Is Now A Criminal Suspect In NAPTIP Investigation On Child Abduction Case

Date: 02-01-2016 7:49 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-01-2016 07:49 PM (8 years ago)

The National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons has said they have started investigations into Davido’s Abduction case. While speaking with a Punch Correspondent who had called in to know how far the agency had gone, the Lagos State Zonal Commander of the agency, Mr. Joseph Famakin, said investigations into the matter had commenced and both parties have been invited. However, he noted that, the Agency can only carry out its duties if the other party involved (the Adelekes) honour their invitation. His words....

“The case was reported to us on Wednesday and we have already commenced investigations. That is the only thing I can say for now. We are known for doing a diligent job irrespective of who is involved.

“For now, I cannot say anything about the case because we have just sent out invitations to the parties involved. I have neither seen nor interviewed any of them so for now I cannot really say much. All I can say is that we have commenced a full scale investigation into the matter after we received the petition on Wednesday evening.

“It is when we listen to all parties involved that we would establish if there was a case of human trafficking or not. There have been no facts presented to me other than the petition I received. The people who presented the petition would make a statement, likewise the other party involved then we would be able to come to an objective conclusion. We cannot presuppose.

“I cannot assume what would happen if they refuse to honour our invitation but when we get to the bridge, we would cross it. When we start the investigation, you would be informed but at this stage, we have just received the petition and we just commenced,” he said.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 2-01-2016 07:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 2-01-2016 08:11 PM (8 years ago)
Davido is not yo blame here. D family must have collabo and out pressure on him to do whatever. D only person dat I feel they shld arrest is Coco d step sista. She is d criminal in dis. 
Posted: at 2-01-2016 08:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 2-01-2016 08:14 PM (8 years ago)
ABEG MAK NAPTIP FORGET ABT D CASE CUS DEY MOMODUS ND ADELEKES DON SETTLE AM DEMSELVES.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 08:14 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 2-01-2016 08:16 PM (8 years ago)
ok oo
Posted: at 2-01-2016 08:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 2-01-2016 08:21 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm,againkwa for this new year,davido go&make peace with your babymama.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 08:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-01-2016 08:27 PM (8 years ago)
make he go face them na, u carry me go court no means say i dey go jail
Posted: at 2-01-2016 08:27 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Powerfulify at 2-01-2016 08:31 PM (8 years ago)
Una sabi
Posted: at 2-01-2016 08:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 2-01-2016 08:54 PM (8 years ago)
Read Only
Posted: at 2-01-2016 08:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 2-01-2016 09:11 PM (8 years ago)
This David sef, e too dey enter trouble. The other time was with NDLEA. Make e no try me ooo.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 09:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anthonimania at 2-01-2016 09:40 PM (8 years ago)
Some people just believed that money is everything...NaNaNa, not in GMB's era. The time of oppression is gone with Goodluck Jonathan.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 09:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 2-01-2016 10:18 PM (8 years ago)
Na there whala be that, I dnt why they allow this to expose like this.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 10:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 2-01-2016 10:19 PM (8 years ago)
Na there whala be that, I dnt why they allow this to expose like this.
Posted: at 2-01-2016 10:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 3-01-2016 12:23 AM (8 years ago)
surulere family things.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 12:23 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BLACKY77 at 3-01-2016 06:37 AM (8 years ago)
WASHNG THEIR DIRTY TRASH OUTSIDE SETTLE YOUR ISSUE INHOUSE NAA
Posted: at 3-01-2016 06:37 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 3-01-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
Can someone abduct his own child? What happen in this case should be settled within the family circle. NAPTIP self wan cut small cake from David. How many cases have they ever solved?
Posted: at 3-01-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BLACKY77 at 3-01-2016 11:50 AM (8 years ago)
JUST A SUSPECT UNTIL  PROVEN GUILTY
Posted: at 3-01-2016 11:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 5-01-2016 10:34 PM (8 years ago)
Some people just believed that
money is everything...NaNaNa, not
in GMB's era. The time of
oppression is gone with Goodluck
Jonathan.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 10:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 5-01-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago)
Some people just believed that
money is everything...NaNaNa, not
in GMB's era. The time of
oppression is gone with Goodluck
Jonathan.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 10:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 7-01-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye de smell
Posted: at 7-01-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 15-01-2016 04:53 AM (8 years ago)
Davido lay that foundation of trouble to himself no whatever comes out he will face it himself he is no longer a little boy
Posted: at 15-01-2016 04:53 AM (8 years ago) | Hero