President Muhammadu Buhari accompanied by his Aide De Camp (ADC). Lt. Col. Muhammed Lawal Abubakar, SSAP on Domestic and Social Events, Alhaji Sariki Abba, SCOP, Ambassador Lawal Kazaure, CSO, Bashir Abubakar and his Personal Physician as President Buhari departs Nigeria Sunday Morning for the United Arab Emirates on a three-day official visit to join Secretary General of the United Nations, Ban Ki Moon, Crown Prince Mohammed Bin Zayed Al-Nahyan of Abu Dhabi and other participants as a special guest of honour at this year’s edition of the World Future Energy Summit. . JAN 17 2016
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 17-01-2016 07:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 17-01-2016 08:36 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Hahaha,my globe trotter,nothing do you,but make I no be the money wey you gather for looters money you dey spend anyhow,today china,tomorrow spain,next taiwan etc,hmmmmm.we are watching.
Posted: at 17-01-2016 08:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Amibomatc at 18-01-2016 10:43 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Brianless go slow traveller. What is is he going to say in the summit. Wost is that all that accompany him are his kinsmen who are no better than him.. I hope theywill not end up drinking ony tea during the meeting.
Posted: at 18-01-2016 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming