Na lie jor.....She should be arrested o ReplyScreamus! ~~_~~P.V!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
To me said story is somehow doubtful,i work wit Arik,if ur hand luggage is collected at d foot of d aircraft,there is no way anybody can tamper wit it. Moreover it was in d daytime. There are possibilties that d money did not get to d airport wit her! Reply
I think I will return the money if I found it. ReplyIt is not good to lose things.
those guys them fast ooooo Reply
Chei! Dat money can feed over 1000 people in Nigeria ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
wy would u put dat kinda money in a luggage, iz sum wrong wit u!!!well im sure she got alot of money to blow datz wy she bein careless! it aint entirely her fault tho, we gotta learn 2 work 4 wat we want, not take it 4rm otherz who spent time gettin dat. Reply
Quote from: Dizzy_b on 15-01-2010 08:59 PM wy would u put dat kinda money in a luggage, iz sum wrong wit u!!!well im sure she got alot of money to blow datz wy she bein careless! it aint entirely her fault tho, we gotta learn 2 work 4 wat we want, not take it 4rm otherz who spent time gettin dat. God bless Nigeria. God bless Africa.
so they have some donkey head too in the banking system Reply![]()
Choi! why dis kind thing never come my way.. by now the woman for dey happy as i take dey spend the money Reply
that woman is a thief, please don't let her go like that, She was lucky i wasn't the person dat saw the money, I will carry all the money. Reply
If someone else stole the money, he/she would have stolen the whole $250,000 and she should have raised the alarm right at the airport since she noticed the discrepancies at the airport, not after she had left the place. With all this sacking going on everywhere in the banking sector, may be she wants to "settle" herself. Reply
As a matter of fact, this money may have been stolen by someone... but the woman has a questionable character... why didn't she bring it to the airline's staff attention when she noticed that the luck was touched - how could she allow them to the tagged her luggage without hesitating...? I hope she probably left the money at home or office..)) Reply
She is a thief Reply
A senior banker for that, carrying such huge amount on a plane. Reply
Quote from: emxII on 17-01-2010 09:34 AM Choi! why dis kind thing never come my way.. by now the woman for dey happy as i take dey spend the money 4 ur mind abi? I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
that banker need flogging and the thief also. Reply
what a pity are u sure dis woman was robbed Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)