This was their second look for their reception party which took place in Abuja today. and their exquisite Wedding cake.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-02-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emma4love3 at 7-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) (m)
mmmmmm huh congrat..... but ur chest to open nah..... aaah aaah.....
Posted: at 7-02-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Ok seen poster,no be by make cake tall like Iroko tree o,my concern be say make I no hear say my beans no don later o,I wish una all the benefit of marriage.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
nametalkam at 7-02-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Bamidele adesoye george on 7-02-2016 11:01 AM
Ok seen poster,no be by make cake tall like Iroko tree o,my concern be say make I no hear say my beans no don later o,I wish una all the benefit of marriage.
Thale hatred is real
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-02-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 7-02-2016 04:04 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Waow,nice cake,But @ poster,no vex,na mould dey mould cynthia's face or who is her make-up artist cos body filler plenty for dis her face,that's why the cynthia no too fine,upon say na her day.Anyway congrats&HML,Wish you guys ejima in nine months time.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 04:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero