Shock!!U.S Sues Nigeria Up To $16m For Unpaid Taxes (Page 5)

Date: 13-01-2010 2:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: CHRIS(UHURU ONE)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- myolu at 22-01-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
Then pay
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myolu at 22-01-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago)
Then pay
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myolu at 22-01-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago)
Then pay
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myolu at 22-01-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago)
Then pay
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 22-01-2010 03:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myolu on 22-01-2010 01:49 AM
Then pay

No pay.  Send me the money.

Posted: at 22-01-2010 03:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-01-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: julietafrica on 22-01-2010 12:55 AM
abegi self i done tire every day nigeria do this and that.....       any ways i hv my europa passport.. let me just stay here without  going back to that nigeria...      but eh...  the gov. that  put nigeria money in there own account... what are they going to do with the again... when there stomach is already loaded with food.....   this gov . should use d money to make our nation  bright....    o do you ppl need women to make it change...       let a woman be a president this time...   for our country to change  totale....     

It will probably take years before woman will become President in Nigeria.

So far, it is an old boy's club where they must drink blood, have sex with mad women, bring dead people's heads, worship the devil, etc.
Women are not yet allowed in the secret society.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usorohdeprince at 22-01-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
we  too de talk talk but wy we no fit do one ting good 4 dis country self? na only naija de 4 bad thing? every bad thing na naija. Even the govt de go fumble abroad.But let face the fact, may be igbo man de among them. Wait a minute, who be minister for foreign afairs? we no get ambasador 4 dat country of barack obama abi? so, make we ask de igbo man which kin of business dem do for tat time till obama people come catch us.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 23-01-2010 02:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: usorohdeprince on 22-01-2010 01:36 PM
we  too de talk talk but wy we no fit do one ting good 4 dis country self? na only naija de 4 bad thing? every bad thing na naija. Even the govt de go fumble abroad.But let face the fact, may be igbo man de among them. Wait a minute, who be minister for foreign afairs? we no get ambasador 4 dat country of barack obama abi? so, make we ask de igbo man which kin of business dem do for tat time till obama people come catch us.
you blaiming igbo?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 02:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pitav at 23-01-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lordoshea on 19-01-2010 10:37 PM
phyuk the states, Nigeria should just stop the commercial stuff immediately and cut their ties with them if possible...they are just trying to shit us...They just wanna humiliate Nigeria...let the Govt send all Americans working in Oil Companies in Nigeria back to their phyuking country n employ more Nigerians...wat the hell do they think they are...phyuk them if they dont respect us...and Lets just kick Yar Adua outta the phyuking sit cos he's not fit for it...why should he be risking his life for the phyuking money or the Goddamn fame?...America sucks for turning on us...They just try to disgrace our name...that money is outrageous and shouldnt be paid...they're full of shit...Let them go to hell with their pride, no country is our leader...we stand under noone and we wont bow down to no phyuking country...We are good people but we wont pay the phyuking tax cos they are mad for asking us to...Cut the Goddamn ties cos US is not even a good place to live anymore, their pride made them crash....Why dont Nigerians just face Canada instead of giving US the money and even denying em visas treating em like slaves with their money...U.S.A IS NOT A GOOD PLACE TO LIVE...NIGERIANS OPEN UR EYES N DIVERT UR COURSE !!! Say no to Terrorism cos we are not terrorists and never see white men as better than u...never accept that and never respect them or treat them specially cos they are not special and they are just like u...u even have more potentials to be richer or greater all they do is praise themselves and their countries so we should start doing that too...Stop condermning urselves NIGERIA...UNITE!!!

Fellow Naijapals, its interesting listening to every words spoken on this forum. for me it is another forum of wisdom gathering. However, this is a forum where you read both reasonable and unreasnable statements from anybody, both nigerians and non nigerians. I think this is a kudos to the cordinators of this forum (Teeco and Co) that there is an open forum we can discuss issues of concern openly. Maybe there is such in the socalled developed, transparent, democratic nations like america and others who pretend to be fighting just courses but with hidden selfish motives. If there is to them, i think we need to know so we can tell them some truths about themselves via that open medium. though we have bad government, but looking deeply, they've been behind it. They've bribed our leaders in the past because our bad governance here at home end up enriching their economy. When the economy is bad as a result of their handwork, then they come promising and taking our intellectual gems out to build their country, come to take our resources to build their country. The white man is more corrupt & deceptive than our black leaders just that they do it in a more cunny way. Look at the bribery issue of HALIBUTON ENERGY SERVICES, a multinational company involving in scheming and bribery. Nigeria was deceived into taking LOANS in years past which resulted in the devaluation of our naira. For every penny a whiteman gives to you, he knows you have an untapped potential worth millions of pens to benefit from you. Often times i had tought if courages Nigerians in NAIJAPALS FORUM could unite, come toghether in person and form a body that could do something about salvaging nigeria from all this mess considering most sensitive talks from most people, but talking from afar cannot help much in this matter. Maybe our cordinator could put that into consideration. Nigeria, our dear country must be salvaged, and it must start from somewhere. Yes the Nigerian govt is bad, but it is rooted in the foreign influence that came in right from independence becuase of their interest in the potentials that we have, both human and natural resources. our leaders where not discerning enough but fell for their deceit, just like a growing child, if not brought up properly, will grow wayward and would take extra effort to bright him/her into the right path. Though foreign interest influenced our govt greatly, but are now sensitive enough now to toe the right path now. We can make Nigerian better than America if we choose to. If we are so bad and nothing good in us, why are they still here, what are they still doing?

How can Nigeria be held accountable for Multallab's act knowing fully well that that boy did not even grow up in Nigeria. He grew up in the western world. He even confessed that there are still more than 20 of his type being trained in YEMEN for aircraft bombing. Why hold Nigeria ransome, whynot go and hold YEMEN. If Multallab had done well, they Americans would have claimed him and take the praise but now he is bad they shift it to Nigeria. God will bring every hidden things to justice some day.
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enogieru at 23-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pitav on 23-01-2010 05:10 PM
phyuk the states, Nigeria should just stop the commercial stuff immediately and cut their ties with them if possible...they are just trying to shit us...They just wanna humiliate Nigeria...let the Govt send all Americans working in Oil Companies in Nigeria back to their phyuking country n employ more Nigerians...wat the hell do they think they are...phyuk them if they dont respect us...and Lets just kick Yar Adua outta the phyuking sit cos he's not fit for it...why should he be risking his life for the phyuking money or the Goddamn fame?...America sucks for turning on us...They just try to disgrace our name...that money is outrageous and shouldnt be paid...they're full of shit...Let them go to hell with their pride, no country is our leader...we stand under noone and we wont bow down to no phyuking country...We are good people but we wont pay the phyuking tax cos they are mad for asking us to...Cut the Goddamn ties cos US is not even a good place to live anymore, their pride made them crash....Why dont Nigerians just face Canada instead of giving US the money and even denying em visas treating em like slaves with their money...U.S.A IS NOT A GOOD PLACE TO LIVE...NIGERIANS OPEN UR EYES N DIVERT UR COURSE !!! Say no to Terrorism cos we are not terrorists and never see white men as better than u...never accept that and never respect them or treat them specially cos they are not special and they are just like u...u even have more potentials to be richer or greater all they do is praise themselves and their countries so we should start doing that too...Stop condermning urselves NIGERIA...UNITE!!!

Fellow Naijapals, its interesting listening to every words spoken on this forum. for me it is another forum of wisdom gathering. However, this is a forum where you read both reasonable and unreasnable statements from anybody, both nigerians and non nigerians. I think this is a kudos to the cordinators of this forum (Teeco and Co) that there is an open forum we can discuss issues of concern openly. Maybe there is such in the socalled developed, transparent, democratic nations like america and others who pretend to be fighting just courses but with hidden selfish motives. If there is to them, i think we need to know so we can tell them some truths about themselves via that open medium. though we have bad government, but looking deeply, they've been behind it. They've bribed our leaders in the past because our bad governance here at home end up enriching their economy. When the economy is bad as a result of their handwork, then they come promising and taking our intellectual gems out to build their country, come to take our resources to build their country. The white man is more corrupt & deceptive than our black leaders just that they do it in a more cunny way. Look at the bribery issue of HALIBUTON ENERGY SERVICES, a multinational company involving in scheming and bribery. Nigeria was deceived into taking LOANS in years past which resulted in the devaluation of our naira. For every penny a whiteman gives to you, he knows you have an untapped potential worth millions of pens to benefit from you. Often times i had tought if courages Nigerians in NAIJAPALS FORUM could unite, come toghether in person and form a body that could do something about salvaging nigeria from all this mess considering most sensitive talks from most people, but talking from afar cannot help much in this matter. Maybe our cordinator could put that into consideration. Nigeria, our dear country must be salvaged, and it must start from somewhere. Yes the Nigerian govt is bad, but it is rooted in the foreign influence that came in right from independence becuase of their interest in the potentials that we have, both human and natural resources. our leaders where not discerning enough but fell for their deceit, just like a growing child, if not brought up properly, will grow wayward and would take extra effort to bright him/her into the right path. Though foreign interest influenced our govt greatly, but are now sensitive enough now to toe the right path now. We can make Nigerian better than America if we choose to. If we are so bad and nothing good in us, why are they still here, what are they still doing?

How can Nigeria be held accountable for Multallab's act knowing fully well that that boy did not even grow up in Nigeria. He grew up in the western world. He even confessed that there are still more than 20 of his type being trained in YEMEN for aircraft bombing. Why hold Nigeria ransome, whynot go and hold YEMEN. If Multallab had done well, they Americans would have claimed him and take the praise but now he is bad they shift it to Nigeria. God will bring every hidden things to justice some day.

nice one!
Posted: at 23-01-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 24-01-2010 03:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enogieru on 23-01-2010 07:28 PM

nice one!

concur
how do we begin this meeting?
Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 24-01-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)

Good thoughts from a true nationalist - this is a good forum to band together and share ideas then take it forward it all starts somewhere and of course it all adds up - thanks for your brilliant contribution

Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pitav at 25-01-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago)
Truhfully, i don't know what to suggest in respect of the posiblity of having a united voice in Nainjapals Forum and to discus the way foward. But one thing i know is that the jorney to the Canaan land could be innitiated by courageous NP members and followed step by step. At first, cowards would be pessimistic and antagonistic but it would take courage, determination, beleiving in ourselves and what we stand for, to forge ahead and realize the dream. But we are all not in Nigeria though we Nigerians.

So, for me i welcome any useful suggestion aimed at realsing this goal. It took USA hundred of years of democracy to get to where they are today. so we can start from where we are today to get to where we want to get to tomorrow.

But maybe our cordinator of great help.
Tecco, we for Naijapal hail you. We look forward to hearing from you on this issue.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 07:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 26-01-2010 07:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pitav on 25-01-2010 07:54 PM
Truhfully, i don't know what to suggest in respect of the posiblity of having a united voice in Nainjapals Forum and to discus the way foward. But one thing i know is that the jorney to the Canaan land could be innitiated by courageous NP members and followed step by step. At first, cowards would be pessimistic and antagonistic but it would take courage, determination, beleiving in ourselves and what we stand for, to forge ahead and realize the dream. But we are all not in Nigeria though we Nigerians.

So, for me i welcome any useful suggestion aimed at realsing this goal. It took USA hundred of years of democracy to get to where they are today. so we can start from where we are today to get to where we want to get to tomorrow.

Tecco, we for Naijapal hail you. We look forward to hearing from you on this issue.

Welcome pitav sensible, We do have the nationalists and the secesion bidders alike on this forum. Either side should be able to learn something through the exchange of ideas all leading to an expansion of awareness.  the foresight that the colonial masters lacked should not be our modern day shortcoming in forging a virile nation

Posted: at 26-01-2010 07:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pitav at 26-01-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-01-2010 07:07 AM
Quote from: pitav on 25-01-2010 07:54 PM

Welcome pitav sensible, We do have the nationalists and the secesion bidders alike on this forum. Either side should be able to learn something through the exchange of ideas all leading to an expansion of awareness.  the foresight that the colonial masters lacked should not be our modern day shortcoming in forging a virile nation

Thanks Spekay, good to know that we do have such (Nationalists and secesion bidders) in this forum. I just hope that they are learning from the ideas being exchanged here and would be put into use. Like i said earlier, we are grown enough to be able to toe the right path in forging a virile nation notwithstanding the errors been made in the past by all and sundry. We must be determined to dissallow negative influence from any nation whether developed or underdeveloped. We must be descerning enough to know the motives behind every national interest in our nation to avoid sliding back gradually into the pit from where we are trying to come out from. We need selfless leaders, who will make national interest their priorities and not selfish interest. Only then can we come closer or be like the developed nations of the world. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- babypheb at 27-01-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
It is a shame and a disgrace,that all these are happening to my dearly beloved country at this moment and time,but i believe that even if our leaders try are responsible or just U.S displaying in their ow way the manner they dispite us,but i believe that God is with us and everything will be a thing of the pass and Nigeria will sooner than we expect be a force to reckon with.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 27-01-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 28-01-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babypheb on 27-01-2010 09:15 AM
It is a shame and a disgrace,that all these are happening to my dearly beloved country at this moment and time,but i believe that even if our leaders try are responsible or just U.S displaying in their ow way the manner they dispite us,but i believe that God is with us and everything will be a thing of the pass and Nigeria will sooner than we expect be a force to reckon with.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

Amen.
God bless Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enogieru at 6-02-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babypheb on 27-01-2010 09:15 AM
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

God bless Nigeria !!
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enogieru at 7-02-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 19-01-2010 02:48 PM
how susre is d poster...........abt his news..........

pls try to always read wild...to knw wats going on around u ok....lol
Posted: at 7-02-2010 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enogieru at 7-02-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 16-01-2010 06:45 PM
only one politician can pay,
lets not bother ourselves

who will bell the cat?
Posted: at 7-02-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

2. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

3. Pastor Adeboye’s Son, Leke, Queries Bishop Oyedepo’s Son Isaac on Why He Left His Dad's Church

4. FAAN Introduces E-tags Payment For All Travelers at All Federal Airports in Nigeria

5. Popular Lagos Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Anu Convicted Over Death of Her Client, Nneka Onwuzuligbo

6. Actress Sarah Martins Shades Judy Austin & Yul While Mourning Junior Pope Who Was Buried Today

7. British Media Personalities Fault Prince Harry & Megan's Visit to Nigeria (Video)

8. Video of Nigerian Man Angrily Calling Out His Abroad-Based Uncles For Refusing to Help Him

9. Netizens React As Zinoleesky Makes a Bold Fashion Statement at Recent Outing (Video)

10. NCC Suspends Licences of Virtual Network Operators And Two Others

11. Nigerian Singer Ayra Starr Nominated For 3 Categories At The BET Awards 2024

12. Wike’s Wife, Eberechi Elevated To Appeal Court Bench, CJN’s Daughter-In-Law To FCT High Court

13. Veteran Actresses, Chinwe Owoh & Rita Edochie Wade In Late Junior Pope's Alleged Marital Crisis

14. Video Of Diddy Assaulting His Ex-Girlfriend, Cassie Surfaces Amid Rapper’s Legal Issues

15. Touching Moment Junior Pope’s First Son Cries Uncontrollably At Father’s Funeral

16. VIDEO; Nigerian Singer, Seyi Vibez Acquires Brand New Multimillion Lamborghini Urus

17. Court Denies Binance Executive, Gambaryan Bail

18. Bribery Allegations: Kano Court Fixes Date For Ganduje’s Arraignment

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set