2016 has to be the most explosive years in the Nigerian music industry, starting from 1st of January there has been one social media fight among Nigerian celebrities, in the latest saga, the Okoyes are fighting it out as Paul, Peter and Jude are now fighting over the leader supreme seat of their thriving music business, today Paul (the more quiet one) came on social media to post a nasty photo where he cut out his own brother Peter out of the photo and declares this is where I stand - apparently pleading his loyalty to Jude Okoye. This family drama can only get more interesting! Peep the photo below and wait for more info!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 17-02-2016 07:53 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Jackiebabe at 17-02-2016 07:56 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Who cares? It's just a publicity stunt and a cry for attention
Posted: at 17-02-2016 07:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
victorstic1 at 17-02-2016 09:10 PM (9 years ago) (m)
IT HAS BEEN FROM TIME IMMEMORIAL THAT PAUL HAS BEEN CHEATING PETER SO UNA CASE NO SURPRISE ME ONE OF U SHOULD CHANGE NAME TO SIMOEN OR JAMES, THAT PS OR PJ THINK ABOUT IT
Posted: at 17-02-2016 09:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
zezprincess at 18-02-2016 01:07 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Photoshot,fake photo,if their parent was still alife,things shouldn't be bad like this.chaaii,Pls God give them wisdom&direct them on the footstep to follow.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 01:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero