VIDEO: Orile, Lagos On Fire As A Bloody Fight Erupts Between The Yorubas And Hausa/Fulanis (Page 3)

Date: 04-03-2016 8:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3]
- Haso112 at 6-03-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Paul A on  5-03-2016 07:15 PM
Yoruba people are the main cause of Nigeria problem, They consider Igbo as their greatest enemy for just no reason, they want to team forces with Hausa to dominate Igbo perpetually but at last they will know and see that Hausa especially Muslim Hausa are controlled by demons.

REALLY? And how did you about this CONCLUSION ?
Posted: at 6-03-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pauldedon at 6-03-2016 05:57 PM (8 years ago)
what I mean is that, seriously speaking most Hausa especially Hausa Muslims are controlled by demons.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 05:57 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- botlex at 6-03-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: SNIPPER SNIPPER on  4-03-2016 09:12 PM
yoruba na mouth tham get..make una pick up arms
You know them very well. Though I don't support them picking up arms
Posted: at 6-03-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 9-03-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmmm....nawa oooo
Posted: at 9-03-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 15-03-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  4-03-2016 09:00 PM
Lol! We don't want one nigeria again,hmmmmm,buhariiiii,but come to think of it,policemen accompany hausa\fulanis in making trouble,Pls is the IG of police aware of this?
I dnt think they were aware.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-03-2016 09:45 PM (8 years ago)
THIS IS GETTING MUCH IN LAGOS STATE.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 16-03-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago)
"The reporter stated that the Yorubas were seen in groups chanting"...................Chanting instead of retaliation. Stop being fearful my people
Posted: at 16-03-2016 10:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 16-03-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago)
I believe the Hausa in that community are not up to 2% of the Yorubas, so Yorubas should do the needful, no one dears do that to Hausa in the north. No be only to make mouth but to act when necessary
Posted: at 16-03-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 18-03-2016 09:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 16-03-2016 10:31 AM
I believe the Hausa in that community are not up to 2% of the Yorubas, so Yorubas should do the needful, no one dears do that to Hausa in the north. No be only to make mouth but to act when necessary
True talk
Posted: at 18-03-2016 09:41 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 18-03-2016 09:44 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 16-03-2016 10:29 AM
"The reporter stated that the Yorubas were seen in groups chanting"...................Chanting instead of retaliation. Stop being fearful my people
Jajajajajajajajaja hahahaha,,, chaaiiii., na agbesara nw
Posted: at 18-03-2016 09:44 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raynebee at 30-03-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 30-03-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]