weddin speech

Date: 08-03-2016 8:57 am (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 8-03-2016 08:57 AM (8 years ago)
During a wedding reception, the groom
was called upon to give his vote of  thanks to his guests and
here was is speech:
1. I want to first of all thank the Lord Almighty for creating
my wife and to also thank the pastor and his wife for
lending us their wedding rings.
2. Special appreciation to my landlord who lent us his car.
3. I am most grateful to my boss  for approving the loan I
used for the wedding.
4. Big thanks to the committee of friends for the appeal
fund they raised on my behalf.
5. Also to my brother’s wife, thank you  for lending us your
wedding gown.
6. Am so grateful to the cake designer for the cake. I
promised to return it tomorrow morning as agreed without
cutting or eating out of it.
7. Special thanks to my friends who brought food from their
homes to help me feed you all. Please for those who were
served food good luck and for  Those   who didn’t get any,
well we will  make it up to you during our child dedication
(hopefully next year).
8. Very big thanks to my parents for  bringing the village
cultural band to supply the music as well as entertain  us all
here, today.
9. Not forgetting the church  marriage committee, thank
you for persuading my wife to marry me.
10. Appreciation to the married men in the church for
rushing me into this  marriage.
11. The women are not left out, thanks a  lot for teaching
my wife how to dance.
12. To the  youths, thank you for  sweeping and decorating
this venue  with palm fronds.
13. I am also grateful to my teenage friends for helping with
the Zobo drink
14.  Appreciation to my co-tenants for  contributing money
for the  cameraman
15. Well, I wish you all safe journey and  I pray you don’t
experience what I suffered for this wedding. Thank you!

Posted: at 8-03-2016 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.... THIS ONE NO BE TLK OO, WHO SEND HIM TO SAY ALL THIS WORDS.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- BournIdentity at 10-03-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
I saw,,,, it have tey no be small
Posted: at 10-03-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaoo..na by force 4 u to make long speech ne?
Posted: at 10-03-2016 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply