Quote from: oworen obong on 23-03-2016 10:48 AM Na player .....not player but mumu player.
Quote from: Novia Kelly on 23-03-2016 09:11 AM Who does he thinks he is? Foolish boy. ....big time
Hmmm,why nah Asamoah bt if some babe insult u,u fit do and undo. Reply
and i neva heard dat he rased his filthy finger on anyone in allen land since his footballing carrier,but trust them when they travels to africa.estupido. Reply
Quote from: Collins Fred on 23-03-2016 07:16 AM A. Gyan why lose your temper over a stupid waiter. She Should have respected your person for you're a star. Waiter u better be Careful.. Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL Why u dey tif Kison line u no fit write ur own lyrics...?
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 23-03-2016 08:30 AM D stupid fool stay abroad where he can never ever slap a woman or staff of any organisation and go away wit it but wen they come to Africa, they misbehave as if we are not families. Dats why Africa is still as it is. U talk true my sis na wen dem dey Africa dem like to show off say dem be big star. If e do am for Europe or US na jail be dat and im club go even cancel im contract. FOOL...
The Celeb always Behave not Good they think like they are second God.isn't cool at all Reply
abi d guy dey mad ni? Reply
well i no the girl did wrong but he Replyshuldnt gone to that extent...
Rude boy how can you slap a lady you can try this in western world and go away with it useless star my foot Reply
The small money we im get Don dey enter his head. Rubbish Reply
Quote from: Collins Fred on 23-03-2016 07:16 AM A. Gyan why lose your temper over a stupid waiter. She Should have respected your person for you're a star. Waiter u better be Careful.. Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL that is too much nw.... Why slaping the gurl nw... Its not fear now
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 23-03-2016 08:30 AM D stupid fool stay abroad where he can never ever slap a woman or staff of any organisation and go away wit it but wen they come to Africa, they misbehave as if we are not families. Dats why Africa is still as it is. don't mind that stupid guy jare... na madness they worry him...
Gyan this is not right oooooo... Why saping. The gurl now.. You better becareful... Reply
Is the right of the lady to sue him to court for assult Reply
all this super stars gan Reply
Quote from: DRE on 23-03-2016 08:25 AM That's barbaric................Would he beat his wife if she provokes him? hahahahaba na waooo
imagine Reply
haha Reply
really???...lol Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)