Some days ago it was reported that multi-award winning singer, Davido, in a Snapchat video clip, revealed that he is tired of all the people who crowd at his gate every morning, asking for help, adding that he needs a new home.
"I need to move, my house don cast,"
the HKN boss hissed on snapchat, and from the clip, people were seen holding up placards in front of his gate.
The self acclaimed O.B.O has taken steps to fulfil his his vow as he took to his Instagram few minutes ago to disclose to his over 1 million followers that he is currently erecting a mansion for himself.
"I FEEL BLESSED !!!!!! OBO PALACE ALMOST DONE !! LOCATION ... ALL THANKS TO JAH!!!,"
he caption a video clip which shows the site of his new house.
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 11-04-2016 09:18 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Wealthmide at 11-04-2016 09:38 PM (9 years ago) (m)
everything na news, may God just have mercy ooo...
Posted: at 11-04-2016 09:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Otikadinje at 12-04-2016 12:31 AM (9 years ago) (m)
When you build the palace finish you go come lock up yourself with skyscraper fence I think sake of say people want your help hmmmnn, Small pikin as today be tomorrow fit no be like that ooo.
Oscardeejay
Posted: at 12-04-2016 12:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Otikadinje at 12-04-2016 12:32 AM (9 years ago) (m)
When you build the palace finish you go come lock up yourself with skyscraper fence I think sake of say people want your help hmmmnn, Small pikin as today be tomorrow fit no be like that ooo.
Oscardeejay
Posted: at 12-04-2016 12:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Otikadinje at 12-04-2016 12:34 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Oscardeejay
Posted: at 12-04-2016 12:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac