![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Seems like people dont like this discipline Coach for the Super Eagles.. lol !!! ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
GOD in heaven knows he won't come out of that dressing room alive..... ReplyAbeg, not good for super eagles o, otherwise katakata go tear the team apart.
| ||||||
lol Osaze face go turn Red b4 them start d match lol lol lol no we no need this kind coach ooooo.... Reply
| ||||||
Samson siasia should come and take over for the world cup!!! Reply
| ||||||
For where? dem no go gree am stay peacefully nah...... Reply
| ||||||
But Samson siasia good na Reply
| ||||||
yes siasia is good BUT Reply
| ||||||
THE UNDISPUTABLE FACT REMAINS THAT ReplySIASIA REMAINS THE BEST LOCAL COACH FOR NOW! BUT THE POWER THAT BE WOULD ADOPT NEPOTISM IN THEIR CHOICE OF A COACH!
| ||||||
Niogeria neither need an oppresor nor a weakly 4 a coach, but a disciplined tactician who knows his onions!!! Reply
| ||||||
rolling on d floor ... lmaooooooooooo abeg we no need diz one o Replychei! me sef fear
| ||||||
It is not only the a new coach that will matter most, it will just be like putting a fresh wine in an old bottle, govt should dismiss the NFF idiots, they are the source of our woes Reply
| ||||||
dont we all hv something to say about the players too? Reply
| ||||||
i think getting a foreign coach can do the magic or do we ve a better way out of the canker worm;NEPOTISM Reply
| ||||||
9Ja like am d hard way....lmao...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
hi Reply
| ||||||
hmmm we need a good coach with disciplinary heart nt dat wil just b dere as a ......... Reply
| ||||||
the problem is not in the coach , but the system in place Reply