Gold Discovered In South West (Page 2)

Date: 29-01-2010 5:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- mrveesam at 30-01-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
diz iz anoza offotuniti fo ze nigzerian folitisian to chop, and militants to expand, oh LORD this one would have been given to Niger
Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 30-01-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
mmmm their money don increase, why poor men go continue dey surffer, who cares even if tree start growing money in naija, they should stope disturbing people with this new, i think the news will be of help to the sick president they should say it to him, and i am sure when he hear this he will wake up from is sick bed or grave only them knows were he is, but God who is blessing is people we one day ask those chriminals called leaders how they have mannage the resource.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 30-01-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
who's gonna embezzle this one

Posted: at 30-01-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ascy at 30-01-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
waoooooo!!! amaising.... but think twice, cos dis na 9ja!!! 1 luv
Posted: at 30-01-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 30-01-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
When we're not benefitin from our oil how r we gonna benefit from gold? Make i pass jare

Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 30-01-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
When we're not benefitin from our oil how r we gonna benefit from gold? Make i pass jare

Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bilak at 30-01-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 30-01-2010 09:06 PM

abi oohh,passing
Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcarthy777 at 30-01-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 30-01-2010 02:33 PM

Re: Gold Discovered In South West
« posted : Today at 07:13:14 AM »

why are we celebrating this? The only people with cause to celebrate are the swiss bankers! lol.

THAT IS THE TRUE TALK!!!
BUT I DON'T BLAME THE SO CALL RULERS AND THE LEARNED
ONCE  A SLAVE IT WILL TAKE A GODS GRACE TO ACT LIKE A FREE MAN

BIBLE SAYS THOUGH THE ISRAELITES WENT OUT OF EGYPT A FREE MAN
BUT IN THEIR HEART THEY STILL SEE THEMSELVES AS SLAVES
NO WONDER OUT OF 600000MEN ONLY 2 MAKES IT TO THE LAND OF CANNAN.

OR HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN THE RATIONALE BEHIND THE ACTIONS OF NIGERIANS ELITES?
WHEN A MAN STOLE LOADS OF MONEY AND TOOK IT TO ANOTHER COUNTRY
THEIR OWN COUNTRY IS IN DISARRAY AND THE LOOTED MONEY IS BEING USE TO DEVELOP OYIBO LAND.

SLAVE WILL ALWAYS ACT AS A SLAVE. NO MATTER HOW WELL READ HE/SHE IS

GOLD AGAIN? WELL TIME WILL PROVE ME RIGHT

The oil which we have, we do not know the route by which it passes out. that is bullshit. yes and no... gold dey gold no dey... after all there is fuel scarcity in Naija that produces the fuel... infact fire burn them....
Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wizzie84 at 30-01-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
haha.. just anoda opportunity 4 d rich 2 get richer or in diz case 'richest' lol.. God dey sha
Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 30-01-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Nigrians should start crying bcos d politicians are about to get reacher. if oil cannot change nigerias economic status, i wonder if gold can. The ghanians have used their gold efectively bcos they hav humans as leaders while we hav monsters.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ammyjane at 30-01-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
I pray that by the time the raw cash starts coming because of the newly discovered gold, it will not go to the pockets of some selected few. Thank God for this new discovery!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 30-01-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylax at 30-01-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
Gold or no gold Nigeria remains what it is ...and thats just it cant help it.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omibanks at 31-01-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-01-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenneyrams at 31-01-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 30-01-2010 02:33 PM
why cant ppl like u be positive for once, what do u knw about slavery. r u a slave?   
Re: Gold Discovered In South West
« posted : Today at 07:13:14 AM »

why are we celebrating this? The only people with cause to celebrate are the swiss bankers!
THAT IS THE TRUE TALK!!!
BUT I DON'T BLAME THE SO CALL RULERS AND THE LEARNED
ONCE  A SLAVE IT WILL TAKE A GODS GRACE TO ACT LIKE A FREE MAN

BIBLE SAYS THOUGH THE ISRAELITES WENT OUT OF EGYPT A FREE MAN
BUT IN THEIR HEART THEY STILL SEE THEMSELVES AS SLAVES
NO WONDER OUT OF 600000MEN ONLY 2 MAKES IT TO THE LAND OF CANNAN.

OR HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN THE RATIONALE BEHIND THE ACTIONS OF NIGERIANS ELITES?
WHEN A MAN STOLE LOADS OF MONEY AND TOOK IT TO ANOTHER COUNTRY
THEIR OWN COUNTRY IS IN DISARRAY AND THE LOOTED MONEY IS BEING USE TO DEVELOP OYIBO LAND.

SLAVE WILL ALWAYS ACT AS A SLAVE. NO MATTER HOW WELL READ HE/SHE IS

GOLD AGAIN? WELL TIME WILL PROVE ME RIGHT

Posted: at 31-01-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-01-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago)
at what place is that discovery pls Huh??
Posted: at 31-01-2010 07:03 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jckeme at 31-01-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Well, we can definitely term this a blessing but if it turns out to be another source of government exploitation, or even another factor to fight for in that belt of the nation, then it should be termed a curse... The government should apply wisdom cause it is profitable to direct...
Posted: at 31-01-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 31-01-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-01-2010 07:03 AM
at what place is that discovery pls Huh??

Sir. K
No offence please . If you are upset I can understand and I hold no apology for what I wrote until you or anyone can fully explain to us the stupid behaviour of our leaders and the elites.  remember almost all of them school in advance nations yet they think and act like a derail lunatics .
Moreover this forum is not directed at any individual so next time I will not reply you .
We all want the goodness of our dear nation. And I hope and pray those concern do read from here or their seeds or relations for onward transmitting.
Thank you . Stay bless.
Posted: at 31-01-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- thankx at 31-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
is not a big surprise, cos we all know that niaja na blessed country.this is not just the only mineral resouces nigeria has, the question is all the money generated from these minerals resouces what is it used for? perhaps, its used 4 the wellbeing of entire people of nigerian or 4 private account abroad. infact, as long as is ojo maduekwe,s  and co.anouncement it is hahahahahaha
Posted: at 31-01-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- johndan at 31-01-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
wonther shall never end,,,pls make una no fight
Posted: at 31-01-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jimmyfontana at 31-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
l  said no body should  touch  any  gold  please  let us leave  something  for  our  generation to  come
Posted: at 31-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9