it was a real catastrophe , you all should have been there the dressing was bad,groom in white ,best man in black, co workers running around to buy minerals, water,malt and even food.
where is your point??gone to buy a smoothie i guess ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
passing ReplyDe shining star
Quote from: Starlette on 1-03-2010 09:27 PM passing Wait 4 me
Wetin u be ur point now. Reply
i dont really understand the whole story Reply
Baseless Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
ok thanks 4 d info Reply
kai this babe is very pretty o Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: lanrelouis on 1-03-2010 08:28 PM What was sopposed to be a grand ceremony and wedding of the month for coscharis workers turned into comedy of the month ,when one of its staff [name withheld] invited everyone to his wedding and to every ones suprise the so called pastor and groom had no real arrangement with the so called bride to be , a worker of the sun news paper [name also withheld] and for that she never showed up and our colleague was decieving the entire guest and the md's present that all was well, and to make matters worse when he was called make an apology he said if we all wanted deliverance we can come to saturday and sunday special deliverance programme , it was a real catastrophe , you all should have been there the dressing was bad,groom in white ,best man in black, co workers running around to buy minerals, water,malt and even food. give us names... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
pointless.............. Reply
wetin u wan take name do? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
I dey bounce dey go jare .... olofofo ............. Reply
Quote from: famous5 on 2-03-2010 09:39 AM i dont really understand the whole story HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Sorry...Missed my Way>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Na who exhume dis topic??? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
yeye topic Reply