i have been dating my bf for the past 5years and i'm well known to his friends and family but he is not caring. just of recent i met a guy (my coursemate), we both luv each other and he is very caring but the only obstacle to our relationship is that he has a girl he had been dating for the past 5years.
Do u think he can marry me or should i hold on to the former and just take it as fate?
Posted: at 2-03-2010 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
ebony_cutie at 2-03-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Hardheollar on 2-03-2010 06:48 PM
i have been dating my bf for the past 5years and i'm well known to his friends and family but he is not caring. just of recent i met a guy (my coursemate), we both luv each other and he is very caring but the only obstacle to our relationship is that he has a girl he had been dating for the past 5years.
Do u think he can marry me or should i hold on to the former and just take it as fate?
hmmm seems more like u wanna gamble wit both rships, u have to make up your mind which you really want, the guy who is ready for commitement wld be ur best option
Posted: at 2-03-2010 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
My sis; is better for you to stay single, than to be in a careless relationship, psycologically, it's killing. WAKA BEFORE THEM PUSH YOU COMOT FOR BED
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
the best u can choose is me and only me,believe me
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Y can't u be satisfied wt wat u hv,and pray 2 God, Coz is like u moving 4rm fryin pan in2 fire,U knw he has been in a relationship 4 gud 5yrs, put urself in d other girl shoe,hw would u feel if u were dumped.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
realtorbarbie at 3-03-2010 12:09 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Looks like you need to leave the one you're with AND leave the new one alone too.
If the first one is not caring after 5 years, he will never be. And the new one is with someone, but cheating on them for you? Then he will end up doing the same for you. You're not even totally sure if he will live that one for you if you leave your current one. He may say that, but when it's time to walk the walk, he might show you a whole different side and you'll be stuck with nothing anyway.
Let them both go and remember.... THE GRASS ISN'T ALWAYS GREENER ON THE OTHER SIDE..... once you get over there, it dies, turns yellow and brown, and whithers!
Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Ur case is complicated. why must it be 5 yrs here and there? well, the devil you know...................................complete it!
Why do you want to scarter someone else's 5 yrs relationship just bcos ur own 5 yrs rlationship get K leg? na wa for u o.
U don dey even talk about marriage already wt am......................i dey run
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
myragonza at 3-03-2010 12:27 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Hardheollar on 2-03-2010 06:48 PM