Believe it or not I Rule
he is even lucky that only the nose is chop off , that really is the rewards of being ruthless and it served him better o think
![]() OK remind me never to start a fight with a Nigerian lady. I love my nose. ![]() ![]()
He can buy the nose of a goat for #20 @ any local canteen. Reply
I really felt for him wen he was bleeding :'( :'( but at least a super glue will do Reply![]() ![]() Believe it or not I Rule
what a bit!!! Reply![]()
next time, he nor go keep people change Reply
but girls get mind oh ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
Served that son a gun right. Next time he'll know how to treat a lady ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Such lady fit cut him husband nose oh ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
ha, na wa ooooo Reply
wot poverty can do...at same time very senseless! Reply
make him try ask micheal jackson how e use do him own nose Reply
Maybe the girl na vampire ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
how whch he no say na watin go happen sha he 4 giv am her change. What a pity Reply
no blame the woman she vex, na vexination course am. Reply
loool... but still nawoooooooo Reply
Abi na vampire...nt vegetarian Reply
na waoo Reply
WETIN MONEY GO CAUSE HMN POWER SEF NO GO FIT CARRY AM. ReplyEASY DOES IT.
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood