CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
My big cousin did buy such (G String) to the girl I intended to marry some time ago,I think that was one of the reasons the marriage didn't work out but ever since I keep wondering what that could mean. Reply
Quote from: esonu on 8-03-2010 06:02 PM chai this boxers will be too exorbitant lol, shuooo, that was fast, who gave u the gift? ![]()
Quote from: Mba5 on 8-03-2010 06:05 PM My big cousin did buy such (G String) to the girl I intended to marry some time ago,I think that was one of the reasons the marriage didn't work out but ever since I keep wondering what that could mean. hmmm .. it means alot broo. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-03-2010 03:06 PM For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? IF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them ![]() b)have a crush on them/secret admirer ![]() c)Just being nice to a friend? ![]() It's perfectly normal to buy those things for someone even if you're not dating and don't have a crush on them. I buy boxers and briefs for my male friends on their birthdays or holidays or i'll purchase them a cologne and stuff. Doesn't really mean anything.
Quote from: Vixenx on 8-03-2010 06:07 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-03-2010 03:06 PM For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? IF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them ![]() b)have a crush on them/secret admirer ![]() c)Just being nice to a friend? ![]() It's perfectly normal to buy those things for someone even if you're not dating and don't have a crush on them. I buy boxers and briefs for my male friends on their birthdays or holidays or i'll purchase them a cologne and stuff. Doesn't really mean anything. Phew! i tot i was alone.. Kool ![]()
In fact I suspected that some thing went wrong in between both of them because he later advised me not to marry the same girl with some kind of reasons,that she seems not reliable and may be the kind that sleeps around with people. Reply
Quote from: Mba5 on 8-03-2010 06:10 PM In fact I suspected that some thing went wrong in between both of them because he later advised me not to marry the same girl with some kind of reasons,that she seems not reliable and may be the kind that sleeps around with people. hmmm, in that case, you were right to have suspected them, he must have had his taste
I think that could be true whence they even met in a hotel room in Owerri as my cousin visited from Uk. Reply@Ebony-Cutie & DK
Quote from: Mba5 on 8-03-2010 06:17 PM I think that could be true whence they even met in a hotel room in Owerri as my cousin visited from Uk. @Ebony-Cutie & DK Now you re talking, Ur cousin already knew the size of her pant and butty, becos he has tasted her melon field. Damn !! some dude bad oo ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-03-2010 06:20 PM Quote from: Mba5 on 8-03-2010 06:17 PM I think that could be true whence they even met in a hotel room in Owerri as my cousin visited from Uk. @Ebony-Cutie & DK Now you re talking, Ur cousin already knew the size of her pant and butty, becos he has tasted her melon field. Damn !! some dude bad oo ![]() ![]() hahahah some dudes are bad, like..................... ![]()
I personally do not trust this cousin when it comes to do with woman either,because he did the same to me while I visited him in the UK,asked me to go out with a girl he was sleeping with and the senior sister is his girl friend. Reply@DK
Quote from: Mba5 on 8-03-2010 06:25 PM I personally do not trust this cousin when it comes to do with woman either,because he did the same to me while I visited him in the UK,asked me to go out with a girl he was sleeping with and the senior sister is his girl friend. @DK The guy likes to play around then.. thats what it looks like. too bad for am ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Really too bad,you know I tried to find out exactly what went b/w both of them but their stories were not satisfying.They keep contradicting each others stories but its a shame! Because I can't imagine such but that is it,wonder happens some time!! Reply@DK
Watching Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-03-2010 03:06 PM For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? it simply means u're offering urself free of chargeIF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them ![]() b)have a crush on them/secret admirer ![]() c)Just being nice to a friend? ![]() if person buy me those stuffs na to drill her well be d next thing Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 8-03-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-03-2010 03:06 PM For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? it simply means u're offering urself free of chargeIF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them ![]() b)have a crush on them/secret admirer ![]() c)Just being nice to a friend? ![]() if person buy me those stuffs na to drill her well be d next thing Correct guy ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-03-2010 03:06 PM For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? He would have 2 be drunk. . .IF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them ![]() b)have a crush on them/secret admirer ![]() c)Just being nice to a friend? ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 8-03-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-03-2010 03:06 PM For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? it simply means u're offering urself free of chargeIF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them ![]() b)have a crush on them/secret admirer ![]() c)Just being nice to a friend? ![]() if person buy me those stuffs na to drill her well be d next thing lol,see ur mind, wot makes you think her intentions is to be drilled?
"How Sandra Duru Hired Me To Damage Natasha’s Reputation" – Journalist Confesses
Fire Guts Truck At Ibadan Mechanic Workshop, No Casualties Reported
Biology Teacher Who Has Been Teaching For 18 Years Cries Foul After Scoring 37 In UTME
"Afrobeats Is Not Akon's Creation" – Veteran Producer, ID Cabasa Fires Back At Singer's Claims
16-Year-Old Maths Wizard, Olamide Aderibigbe Scores 336 Overall In UTME; Scores 98 in Maths
Lagos Police Foil Cult Meeting, Arrest Three, Recover Firearms in Elemoro
NDLEA Seizes Over 500kg Of Skunk In Bauchi Drug Bust;Two,Isaac Onogure & Ikechukwu Peter Nabbed