Being BLACK Is Never a SetBACK, It is an Opportunity...

Date: 09-03-2010 7:23 am (14 years ago) | Author: Saheed Abulrazaq
- at 9-03-2010 07:23 AM (14 years ago)
Most Black Nation regard White Folks as More Sophisticated beings, Hence tagging them as SUPERIOR. But what they Fail 2 Understand is dat We Black Men have So Many Advantages Over d Whites, all We need 2 Do is 2 Discover Our POTENTIALS. What Do U THINK?

Posted: at 9-03-2010 07:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 9-03-2010 07:40 AM (14 years ago)
Well humans are humans irrespective of the skin colour. Its more about the content and what is upstairs

Posted: at 9-03-2010 07:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mmalerato at 9-03-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago)
Well, we all know why we think whites are superiors..History is to be blamed really..Our parents were made to believe that being black is a curse and that white is the new black..Hence we saw the likes of skin lighters.

Being realistic however, being black can be a set back..Your potential is always questioned..you have to work EXTRA hard to prove that you are more than your skin color. I had my professor in Jand telling me that as a foreigner, I have to work EXTRA hard..which I viewed as an insult really... Being black and being a WOMAN is EVEN extra challenging.
Posted: at 9-03-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceedeesexy at 9-03-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm........... nawa o
Posted: at 9-03-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 9-03-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
ceedee men i dey rep black 2 da fullest & i dey proud till infinity
Posted: at 9-03-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mmalerato at 10-03-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceedeesexy on  9-03-2010 01:26 PM
hmmmmm........... nawa o

Is this all you can say? Na whao??
Posted: at 10-03-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 10-03-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
am black and proud...wouldn't have asked for more...no doubt that whites are regarded as superiors
Posted: at 10-03-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago)
am proud of been a black
Posted: at 3-09-2015 01:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac