if u've forgotten abt her....then let her remain a forgotten issue Reply
Well if I were U and I was sure she left me cos I didn't have a job and nothing more substantial than that, I'd probably just not take her back. If on the other hand my game was just not tyt with her then, I myt take her back nevertheless not for anything serious. If she could bail out on me on account of money now is it later she wouldnt do it? Just a thot. ReplyU would know her better so do the math and make Ur mind up.
Quote from: belindajustins on 9-03-2010 11:30 AM if u've forgotten abt her....then let her remain a forgotten issue I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Since she's no longer on ur list let her be.......... Reply
Quote from: ajose1 on 9-03-2010 11:49 AM Since she's no longer on ur list let her be.......... reality
The ANSWER to Ur QUESTION Lies in The QUESTION Reply
if she left u wen u had no money, dere i severy tendency nt 2 tk her bk bt u no shes a lady who nids money 4 takin cya f herself. or u tink say na luv she go chop.al d same if u stil luv her go 4 her. its ur choice bt mak sure ur reason is true. Reply
FORGET ABOUT HER, SHE WAS NOT THERE FOR YOU WHEN YOU NEEDED HER MOST Reply
They said it all Reply
SHE IS BACK TO RIPE FROM WHERE SHE DID NOT SOW Reply
Welcome her back with a kiss. Reply
Quote from: belindajustins on 9-03-2010 11:30 AM if u've forgotten abt her....then let her remain a forgotten issue good advice!! but come to think of it, am not yet convinced that u have forgotten her if not u wouldn't have been asking this question CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: belindajustins on 9-03-2010 11:30 AM if u've forgotten abt her....then let her remain a forgotten issue simple girl
Quote from: austiniyke on 9-03-2010 11:24 AM had a g/frnd who has bin unfaithfull n rejected me wen i'v not gotten a good job.she told me on fone dat she is no longer interested n now she is back begging.she made me cry durin dos period n now i hav fgotten about her b4 her resugence.wat do u tink about her? You sef !!, YOU GOT A NICE JOB AFTER SHE LEFT YOU, YOU NO NEED JUJU TO TELL YOU SAY SHE BE BAD LUCK.
Quote from: austiniyke on 9-03-2010 11:24 AM had a g/frnd who has bin unfaithfull n rejected me wen i'v not gotten a good job.she told me on fone dat she is no longer interested n now she is back begging.she made me cry durin dos period n now i hav fgotten about her b4 her resugence.wat do u tink about her? isn't it obvious....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif