Ladies We Use In Videos Are Not Prostitutes, They Earn More Than Bankers - Clarence Peters

Date: 05-01-2017 8:05 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-01-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago)

Music video director, Clarence Peters, has come out to clear the air on insinuation doing the round that most of the video vixens he engages during his video shoots were sex workers, saying it was wrong for anyone to draw such conclusions.
Speaking during an interview with Planet TV on Thursday, he said calling video vixens prostitute should be discouraged by any right thinking person.

According to him,
“I have heard people say that the ladies who appear in the videos we shoot are prostitutes. I think that is wrong because these ladies work hard for the money they earn.”
He added that “I can’t speak for others but I can tell you that these girls work very hard to add beauty to the job we do. That they appear the way they do does not mean they are harlots who sleep with people to make money. For crying out loud, dancing is a big deal and you really need to know what they go through on set and they are usually stressed just to make sure the concept is not defeated.”

The award-winning director insisted that some of them earn more than what ladies who work in banks earn in one month.

“As far as I am concerned,these ladies earn better than their mates who work in banks. I was told that those who work in banks earn between N100,000 and N200,000 every month. You don’t want to know how much the ladies charge per shoot”, he said.

Posted: at 5-01-2017 08:05 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-01-2017 08:27 PM (7 years ago)
say that to the bikini bankers on broad street!!
Posted: at 5-01-2017 08:27 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- LegendaryU at 5-01-2017 09:09 PM (7 years ago)
Tell them, because am tired of people gossip!
Posted: at 5-01-2017 09:09 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- softhils at 5-01-2017 09:25 PM (7 years ago)
I pity you if you really think that they earn more than bankers
Posted: at 5-01-2017 09:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 5-01-2017 11:59 PM (7 years ago)
Ok we dun hear
Posted: at 5-01-2017 11:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- jeroba1 at 6-01-2017 08:12 AM (7 years ago)
wetin b my own.
Posted: at 6-01-2017 08:12 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 6-01-2017 08:47 AM (7 years ago)
ok hustle hard

Posted: at 6-01-2017 08:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ellagabs at 6-01-2017 09:45 AM (7 years ago)
Most of dem are Ashawo.... period!
Posted: at 6-01-2017 09:45 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ruchynize at 6-01-2017 10:51 AM (7 years ago)
lolz bankers make una double una hustle
Posted: at 6-01-2017 10:51 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- cruzita at 6-01-2017 11:08 AM (7 years ago)
earn more than bankers, if I hear am.
Posted: at 6-01-2017 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLOWOBABA10 at 6-01-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago)
WHO  CARES ? I WORK HARD FOR MY MONEY TOO

Posted: at 6-01-2017 11:32 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLOWOBABA10 at 6-01-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago)
I DON'T KNOW WHAT THIS GUY IS TALKING ABOUT , GO TO YOUTUBE TO WATCH THE VIDEO VIXENS AND TELL ME THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THEM AND PROSTITUTES , YOU WILL BE FORCED BY YOU TUBE  TO LOG IN TO CONFIRM YOU ARE AN ADULT BEFORE WATCHING THOSE MOVIES .
Posted: at 6-01-2017 11:36 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 7-01-2017 01:10 AM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 7-01-2017 01:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 11-01-2017 08:19 PM (7 years ago)
Their wahala
Posted: at 11-01-2017 08:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2017 12:14 AM (7 years ago)
Nice feeling to hear

Posted: at 12-01-2017 12:14 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 12-01-2017 03:11 AM (7 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?

Why why?

Yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 12-01-2017 03:11 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 12-01-2017 10:49 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: yawa_don_gas on 12-01-2017 03:11 AM
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?

Why why?

Yawa life, yawa goes on
The thing about yawa be say yawa nor dey gree

Posted: at 12-01-2017 10:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-01-2017 08:38 AM (7 years ago)
No be today people don dey beautify the definition of prostitution...
Na una sabi,,,

Lyf na from phase to face..
Posted: at 16-01-2017 08:38 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero