Quote from: cunems on 16-03-2010 12:25 PM I wonder why girls pretend they dnt like sex.Bt wen it start they enjoy it d most and starts speaking in tongue maybe the ones you come across.. girls love sex..
really? Reply
we all like sex. male and female Reply
Quote from: Thomax on 24-03-2010 09:24 AM actually women are so insecured in most things that involves emotion & fear. thts why they try to control the situation so tht u won't get to tht part where they will no longer be in control. its just fear & insecurity not pretense. mind u, som girls dnt give a rat ass abt pretending cos they av confidence in themselves. they tell u straight once they need it & u'll av to give it 2 them exactly the way they want it or else u will loose ur value. so whn dealing with those type of chics, its the other way round ![]() ![]() This is the best contribution among all, infact you have mentioned some points. All that associated with the so called pretence which in actual fact is not, is rather the fear of unknown fun (pleasure) and insecurity that associated with the escapade. Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
some gurls do it without know what they r doing, they just do the pretense cos they feel its a gurl's life style, gurls stuff nd so on, so guys buy the idea, "thats their way" even when they know the guy can offer them security nd chase away fear, yet they want to monkey the guy 1st...SICK MINDS Reply
wallas, whose mind is sick? Reply
not urs my love cos i gotcha like HELLO...but the SICK MINDS r those gurls who want to observe all protocols b4 giving in but in a short while they take in Reply
Still listening Reply
na them like sex pass abeg Reply
Damn revealing... Reply
a woman should definitely pretend they dont want sex or they dont like it cuz if they should show it their spouse 0r fiance or boyfriend will think they are prostitutes, expecially if the boyfriend has been suspecting that his gal-friend is having another relationship, he will be thinking thats how she has been behaving to the other guy, she just have to keep it even if she's hungry of it. Reply
Quote from: Donfamous on 21-04-2010 12:06 PM a woman should definitely pretend they dont want sex or they dont like it cuz if they should show it their spouse 0r fiance or boyfriend will think they are prostitutes, expecially if the boyfriend has been suspecting that his gal-friend is having another relationship, he will be thinking thats how she has been behaving to the other guy, she just have to keep it even if she's hungry of it. hmmmmmm
I tire o! ReplyEven wen dey need am die, dem go dey pretend But as a guy, you suppose know wen dey need am. with their talk and actions I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
They luv and enjoy it more than guyz. Their 2nd name is pretence Reply
ol boi... na so e spoz be oh.. na so we see am.. one if dem bgin pursue u,ol boi na die u dey o.. e gud as na we dey do d chasing oh so we go dey choose..if this gurls mean u on a very gud day,na kpie. Reply
abeg help me tell am. Reply
Quote from: peax12 on 16-03-2010 12:41 PM They love it but just that they don't really want to show it. If they start chasing you for sex, ma guy, you no go run??? Thats how we are created my brother. One party has to always initiate the proceedings this is just it. kpichicom(full stop)
Quote from: gwadabe on 19-04-2010 07:48 PM Quote from: myragonza on 16-03-2010 01:26 PM Quote from: cunems on 16-03-2010 12:25 PM I wonder why girls pretend they dnt like sex.Bt wen it start they enjoy it d most and starts speaking in tongue and how did u get all these analysis...? another gynae when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: fabmic on 21-04-2010 09:09 PM Quote from: peax12 on 16-03-2010 12:41 PM They love it but just that they don't really want to show it. If they start chasing you for sex, ma guy, you no go run??? Thats how we are created my brother. One party has to always initiate the proceedings this is just it. kpichicom(full stop)
You dey fear your babe?@brightossy ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER