GOOD IDEA, A ll great things started with creative ideas. FabMIc sure has a good thinking faculty. d thing go tight o Reply
dguy come now ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
passing and waiting for dguy Reply
Thats a nice suggestion. Reply
we need chatroom ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Quote from: justtobi on 2-04-2010 11:13 AM GOOD IDEA, A ll great things started with creative ideas. FabMIc sure has a good thinking faculty. d thing go tight o thanks bro
good idea sha ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Wht abt us wey we dey afganistan nko Reply
una follo na Reply
dem follow wetin?.... u want make suicide bombers come there?.... take time oh Reply
so una neva don fix date...na war ReplyDe shining star
Un-concluded mission....when will u fix the day...it will be fun i guess.. Reply
True talk ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Wey dguy, make he tell us day and date, i want it to happen at coal city state, the coolest state in nigeria ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Dguy never fix date yet, he still dey dream about am. lol. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
@blazemaster u want charcoal to stain our cloth she? The guy please add more fun to naijapals. Teeco please tell him. Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Dguy, I think u dey hear? ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Fab - organize an organizing committee from the forum of those interested in this concept. ReplySet up a social committee and planning committee The planning committee should decide if there will be a fee for this or whether there will be donated spaces available? Decide on whether food or drinks will be served. Will people be buying foods and drinks or can it be donated? How does one qualify as a member of naijapal? Do they have to register? Do they need membership cards to enter the venue? etc, etc. Good luck.
I'll be d fin. Sec. & Treasure ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule