They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Temptation, e no easy ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
The Catholic church, is 1 of the evil churches i knw. Reply2.0.
May God have mercy on he. Pop pls ask God 4givness he we 4 give u Reply
Everybody has been given tongue for talking, but i drop this 'watch what you say on a congregation supported by God' ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 27-03-2010 12:17 AM Everybody has been given tongue for talking, but i drop this 'watch what you say on a congregation supported by God' did u say, supported by God?..According to the bible , God is holy and he is not evil. maybe the next evil doing religion that will come out, will always be supported by God too, shey? 2.0.
Lord...'av mercy! Reply
Quote from: celmatador on 26-03-2010 07:37 AM Who no like sex.coz d priest is also a human being like us.but d fact is if they want 2 serve God they should do so and if they want 2 flex make dem resign and go marry. na me tell them say sa make them become prist?see i no trust orther ones they,na becos they catch one.if they no want sarve God make dem resign and flex as talk that could be better.u think God go anwer there prayers with this? ![]() The Evolution of mankind in futur time is unimaginable physiognomcal fact. by science Guy.
religious bastards.. *spittin* Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 26-03-2010 10:33 PM The Catholic church, is 1 of the evil churches i knw. Hmmm....Toks,where u hear diz one?Abeg tell me d one wey gud...
its not easy to take their decision. lets pray 4 them Reply
Quote from: aliaaz on 26-03-2010 07:19 PM lol old news, shame on ur poster!! u dis new beans, if u no get beta talk, just logout
Quote from: Bazemaster on 26-03-2010 11:03 AM Quote from: megafather1 on 26-03-2010 09:59 AM ![]() baddest boy. I can see u don upgrade to multipapa with that your pic, it makes sense
Quote from: derbi on 27-03-2010 04:44 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 26-03-2010 11:03 AM Quote from: megafather1 on 26-03-2010 09:59 AM ![]() baddest boy. I can see u don upgrade to multipapa with that your pic, it makes sense who put ur smelling dirty mouth in our discussion, u think we are raising animals here, go back to zoo,where u came from.baboon
whose fault? no body nos, but as a priest he have 2 hold him self 4 dt. Replybut not b/c he Ordained as a priest he is ordinary human being. girls should not approach them like that plz am beging both married and un married nt 2 go there. every body should be careful ok
which kind of baboon? bush or house baboon? Reply
end time Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 27-03-2010 05:16 PM which kind of baboon? bush or house baboon? he is tooooo ugly i cannot even say the kind of baboon he is. I think he is an australopithecus africanus.He was chased out of the zoo bcos he is tooo dull. Now he is in NP, i think he is an NP baboon.
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-03-2010 06:15 PM Quote from: fabmic on 27-03-2010 05:16 PM which kind of baboon? bush or house baboon? he is tooooo ugly i cannot even say the kind of baboon he is. I think he is an australopithecus africanus.He was chased out of the zoo bcos he is tooo dull. Now he is in NP, i think he is an NP baboon.![]() ![]()
Quote from: Toks-E on 27-03-2010 02:00 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 27-03-2010 12:17 AM Everybody has been given tongue for talking, but i drop this 'watch what you say on a congregation supported by God' did u say, supported by God?..According to the bible , God is holy and he is not evil. maybe the next evil doing religion that will come out, will always be supported by God too, shey? listen, in every gathering there will be the good guy and the bad guy(s). For example, judas is the bad guy among the disciples of Jesus and that does not ruin the whole disciple, so you should be focussed on the main person who misbehaved and not on the whole congregation. 'catholic is not evil!' I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER