Why you they ask this kind question naa? abi you want make both of us(me and d gurl) carry walking stick the same time? No o! i no go marry my age mate o!
Quote from: aish on 3-04-2010 11:35 AM Guys my age sometimes act immature, i'm nt sure id wanna marry one.. That shld mean that most people above 30 shld qualify cos u look under......
Quote from: miandu on 3-04-2010 05:14 AM wellll i dont know,it depends Pardon me, what cld it depend on?
sure!all that matters is d genuie stuff n understanding that exist between the twoparties.age shuldnt be a factor Reply
passing...lookin for my AGE MATE ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
no problem with as long as love is there. Reply
. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Luv. does not count age, even I can marry person who is older than I'm, if I luv her. Reply
Any sugar mummy in the hause,I from Benin,I need Sugar mummy from Benin that can taker of my finacialy and need sexaul satisfaction Reply
Love matters! Reply
I there any sugar or lady mummy in the house Reply
I need a sugar mummy or lady Reply
Quote from: asotie on 4-04-2010 06:51 AM I need a sugar mummy or lady Buy a sack of sugar!
There noying roungh in dat. After all dere ar ladies who are my age mate but look younger dan me. so is all abut love Reply
yes, even if she's older than me Reply
to marry my mate is not too bad, just pray over it that's all Reply
There is no big dael in marrying your age mate but Ladies of now adays are not so respectful enough as in the olden days. Marrying your age mate as to with the help of God if there is no problem at all in that family. If we are comderming those that marry thier age mate, what of those that marrying thier someone that is older tham them.You can marry any body in respect of age with the help of of GOD and i believe that everything will work out well. Reply![]()
yes i can if she is prety Reply