There is nothing wrong in marrying your age mate provided umaturity is exhibited by the person. Above all He must be God fearing Reply
As long as there is love and mutual understanding... it is possible my brother... Reply
Actually am henry by name.saw ur comment and am impressed by ur moves.u can reach me wit my no 08039555329 Reply
yes, as a man he most at least be older than d lady. Reply
provided she meets my demands Reply
anna can u reach me on this line 08039555329 so that we talk better.my batry is down Reply
ok Reply
there's no big deal, is just that sometimes it create room for dis-respect Reply
yes of course Reply
i repeat again YES................... if dere is love there is everything, wat if i marry someone more younger than me and at the middle of marriage suddenly turn to something else, tell me wat im i gonna do, so i will end up getting married to 2 wives which i never plan 4 in my life Reply
yes yes n yes.rite now im dating my age mate n im enjoying the relationship so very much.if there is love,understanding,submission n obedience then evrything is gonna be fine.the chic shud try not to look at her guy as her age mate,like wise the guy.becos wen that happens disrespect comes in n bunch of rubbish as well will jump in,thereby mekin the relatonship a bitter one.if i must to say,dating my age mate as been one of the best thing that has happend to me.MY GUY IS THE BEST!!!!!! Reply
it doesnt matter Reply
i have been happily married since jan 2009 and the great thing is that i married my secondary school mate and age mate. marrying your age mate is great becos u see her or him as a frend, mate and colleague... i would nt have married any person lesser in age than as i did. Reply
i can,t becos i will get respect for him. Reply
nothing wrong with marry the person of your age group cos love hasn't do with age or no age ones he or she loves u Reply
yes i can marry my age mate since i discover the best qualities i need in her. Reply
i dey mad? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all of una just dey say yes of course like say una really fit do am. Any way talk is cheap. Reply![]()
hmmm Reply