I want to use black magic to get him (Page 2)

Date: 03-04-2010 9:34 pm (15 years ago) | Author: krystal mathews
- ebony_cutie at 5-04-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  4-04-2010 01:41 AM
a useless post and poster....
 Tufiakwa! Ndi mmadu amatabeghi ihe ruo ugbua uwa bu 'global villa'....
  Odi m ka thrill bu 'gold digger'....
 Onye anaghi atu egwu chukwu...anuofia ka obu

isiokwu ka ikwuru
Posted: at 5-04-2010 01:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 5-04-2010 01:02 PM (15 years ago)
is dat japanese...lol
Posted: at 5-04-2010 01:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 5-04-2010 01:05 PM (15 years ago)
lol no....its latin
Posted: at 5-04-2010 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 5-04-2010 01:09 PM (15 years ago)
i understand it wen mixed together...lol
Posted: at 5-04-2010 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 5-04-2010 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
lol, u no serz
Posted: at 5-04-2010 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lustylover at 5-04-2010 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
just work on his ego, forget the juju stuff
Posted: at 5-04-2010 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 6-04-2010 01:31 AM (15 years ago)
S

Posted: at 6-04-2010 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyco at 6-04-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
miss desperado, if you guys have been in the relationship before now and may be things are not going well anymore since you don't want to loss him, you could imply Chang your behavior: like kind of been a little more nice, respectful, show more love and care may be with this things can return normal  or better still if this guy not your yours yet then using black power will not help you. though it will work but its gonna be just for a while. I thereby recommenced that you should clear your path stay clear from guys present yourself descent and responsible.be serious at what you do either in your studies or work. then don't be in haste as this can flop the whole show. let me bet you. you see every man even the irresponsible one's will love to day a matured and responsible girl. after this you need boldness to tell him what you feel for him. now when going to do this, you should have it behind your mind that it either of the two. let him understand you have never done this to any man before. .. i understand you are matured enough to know how to go about this. wish you all the best.
Posted: at 6-04-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 28-08-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
If u use magic to get him, that means u will continue to use magic to keep him. What happens the day u are weak, tired or even forget to renew the magic? If u love someone and the person is not looking in ur direction, leave him. It wasn't meant to be. Else u will keep frustrating urself pursuing him. Always know that there is someone out there who will cherish u whole heartedly.
Posted: at 28-08-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 30-08-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-08-2012 08:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero