Powerful Politician, Author Nzeribe Turns A Pauper As He Nears Death in Imo State (Photos) (Page 2)

Date: 06-08-2017 6:22 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- freethinker at 6-08-2017 10:09 PM (6 years ago)
THE OTHER PIC IS AURTHUR EZE, NOT NZERIBE
Posted: at 6-08-2017 10:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 6-08-2017 10:11 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  6-08-2017 07:51 PM
Poster! That's Arthur Eze In The Picture!Remove The Picture Before He Sues You.The Man In White Is Arthur Nzeribe But The Other One Is Arthur Ezeh From Anambra.Nawaa O!
100% CORRECT
Posted: at 6-08-2017 10:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 7-08-2017 05:36 AM (6 years ago)
POSTER  DO YOUR FINDINGS RIGHT BEFORE YOU POST RUBBISH, THE FIRST PHOTO IS AUTHOR NZERIBE YES BUT THE SECOND PHOTO IS PRINCE AUTHOR EZE, YOUR MIXING UP THINGS HERE, AUTHOR EZE IS A BUSINESS MAN FROM DUNUKOFIA ANAMBRA STATE AND HE HAS NEVER HOLD ANY PUBLIC OFFICE BEFORE WHILE AUTHOR NZERIBE IS A POLITICIAN FROM ORLU IMO STATE. THE TWO PHOTOS ARE DIFFERENT TWO PEOPLE.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 05:36 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 7-08-2017 07:35 AM (6 years ago)
YES! Money, cars, houses, private jets, and jet life are all Vanities upon Vanity.
But is a very bad thing to you if you didn't taste these items before your death  Cool
Posted: at 7-08-2017 07:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 7-08-2017 07:37 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Patrioti on  6-08-2017 07:40 PM
Those who are talking about Karma here doesn't know Author Nzeribe too well. This man became Billionaire when most Nigerians are struggling to be on Millionaires club. A man who sat on top of money for over 50 years is not a walk over. I remember when he came for the burial of his friend Chief Nnanna Kalu, OFR in Abiriba and all the government officials present in the burial stood up to welcome him. Not until he sit down before everyone get seated. So it's a height of all insult for the poster to call a great Iroko who singlehandedly reset Nigeria political equation late 90's which later favour OBJ a pauper.

True Talk, Nna ibu onye Abiriba ?
Posted: at 7-08-2017 07:37 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 7-08-2017 09:36 AM (6 years ago)
Poster you still  open the fake news going around the Internet to this place. The picture you see is that of an old man of 79 years who is sick like any other person. His past life can only be judge by God and not what you are insinuating. For your information, he is still a Billionaire and even in his state of health, is not a push over. So let's be constructive, we did not know what we will look at at 79.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 09:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-08-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago)
mmmmmm
Posted: at 7-08-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- evafrank247 at 7-08-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago)
hello mr poster this are two different people pictures you have here the imo state  man is Author Nzeribe and the anambra man is franklin Author EZE  please check and correct
Posted: at 7-08-2017 10:39 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ositaadinma at 7-08-2017 11:16 AM (6 years ago)
My Chief, Our Chief, Ogbuagu, Damanze, Oshiji, Engr Francis Arthur Nzeribe, the Odozi Obodo 1 of Oguta Ameshi can not and will never be a pauper. Aha eji aga mba 1 of Imo State is only sick and aged and does not live as an invalid. He touch many lives positively in his hay days. Poster, do you know of Agunze Trust and Nzeribe Trust worth billions of naira and British Pound Sterling. He has investments in airlines, insurance companies, shipping lines, hotels, oil and gas and agriculture. He was a very successful and powerful politician and still remains a king maker as far as Nigerian politics is concerned. A Senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. He is an International figure that made his billions abroad before coming home to touch the lives of his people. Check the history of Imo International Airport. he was the higest donor at the launching of the appeal fund for the airport, amongst others.
 For your information, Chief Arthur Nzeribe is not from Orlu and does not maintain a home in Orlu. He is a true son of Oguta Ameshi, Obodo Girigiri. he is the Oshiji, Ogbuagu, Damanze Oyimba of Oguta. His Haven of Peace home in Oguta is second to none, East of the Niger. We, the Ogutians are very very proud of him. Many of our people benefited from his free education and medical schemes.
If you don't know somebody, keep your mouth shut. Stop insulting the movers and shakers of this great nation. Don't let the anger of the Gods fall on you. Please, be well guided.

Osita- Igwe Obi Eneke, From Oguta.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 11:16 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 7-08-2017 12:13 PM (6 years ago)
LESSONS SHOULD BE LEARNED FROM THIS MAN....NOT TO BE HURLING INSULTS
Posted: at 7-08-2017 12:13 PM (6 years ago) | Hero