BOSS LADY! Actress Angela Okorie Debuts New Look In Pre-Birthday Photoshoots

Date: 16-08-2017 8:20 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-08-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago)

Nigerian Actress, Angela Okorie 36th birthday is around the corner.

The screen goddess shared pictures where she looked all bossy like she always is in her movies.

Posted: at 16-08-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-08-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
WHICH FILM SHE DON ACT SEF...SHE FINE AF
Posted: at 16-08-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- GIFTEHI at 16-08-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago)
BEAUTIFUL
Posted: at 16-08-2017 09:20 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starnixx at 16-08-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago)
see fine woman abeg eazy kidnappers de oo
Posted: at 16-08-2017 09:24 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GBADEBO0 at 16-08-2017 09:52 AM (6 years ago)
GOOD MORNING...HAVE YOU HEAR ABOUT BABA AYEMOJUBA TRADITIONAL.MEDICINE Herbal Home & Native Doctor. Office Address Ijebu Ogun state.
Do You Need A Powerful Africa Native Doctor? I Mean A Spiritual Herbalist With Great Spirit Connected To Ancestors. Call +2349033435952 09033435952. BABA AYEMOJUBA Is A High Voodoo Priest Master. He is a Spell Caster, Native Doctor, Spiritual Herbalist, Powerful Sickle cell Healer, Spiritual Astrologer, Psychic Reader, Multi Guru, Witch Doctor, Priest Of Africa Money Ritual.+2349033435952 09033435952
Have You Been To Native Doctor to Native Doctor Without Any Solution To Your Problems Or Rather Add To it? Have You Been To Place To Place In View Of A Powerful Native Doctor That Can Solve All Your Predicament, You Must Understand That There Is A Native Doctor That Supersede All Native Doctor Amongst All Native Doctor, If You Are In Search Of A Powerful Native Doctor With Great Spiritual Powers, Then You Must Be In Search Of A Native Doctor That Derives Power From The Marine World. That Is The Spirituality Of The Greatest Africa Native Doctor BABA AYEMOJUBA.+2349033435952 09033435952
BABA AYEMOJUBA Is Recognised All Over The World Of Marine Kingdom, As One Of The Top Fortunate And Most Powerful Native Doctor Of Charms Casts From The Beginning Of His Ancestors ship Until Now Baba AYEMOJUBA lives Strong Among All Other Native Doctors, There Have Never Been Any Form Of Impossibility Beyond The Control Of BABA AYEMOJUBA. It Doesn't Matter The Distance Of The Person With The Problems Or Situation, All You Have To Do Is Believe In The +2349033435952 09033435952
Native Doctor BABA AYEMOJUBA charms Casts That Works, He Always Warns Never To Get His Charms Casts If You Do Not Believe Or Unable To Follow His Instruction.
It Is The Assignment Of The Native Doctor BABA AYEMOJUBA To Offer Services To Those In Need Of Spiritual Assistance Not Minding The Gravity Of Your Situations Or Distance As Long As Water, Sea, Ocean, Lake, River, Sand etc. Are Near You, Then Your Problems Of Life Would Be Controlled Under Your Foot.+2349033435952 09033435952
If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of These:+2349033435952 09033435952
Get Your Lover Back
Fruit Of The Womb
Fibroid
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Bad Dream
Promise And Fail
Epilepsy
Spiritual Attack
Land/Court Case
Mental Disorder
Political Appointment
Visa Approval
Cancer
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Diabesity (Diabetic+Obesity)
Stroke
Sickle Cell
Impotency
Win Court Case
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win And Many More.

Make Haste To Call +2349033435952 09033435952 » For Spiritual Problem Today And You Will Surely Get Solution To All Your Predicament.

Contact Our Father Dr AYEMOJUBA Of Ijebu land Today. If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of The Following - Promotion At Work, Commanding Tone,Job Success, Financial Breakthrough,Get Rich Without Ritual, Do As I Say, Examination Success, Good Luck, Natural Health, Hypertension, Stroke, Impotency, joystick Elongation, Early ********, Win Court Case
And Many More...Contact Dr Akogun Of Ijebu On +2349033435952 09033435952 For Divine Consultation.
Posted: at 16-08-2017 09:52 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Ladyhap at 16-08-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
So beautiful
Posted: at 16-08-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 16-08-2017 10:48 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 16-08-2017 08:41 AM
WHICH FILM SHE DON ACT SEF...SHE FINE AF
YOU ARE JUST TO COMPLETE THE NUMBER
Posted: at 16-08-2017 10:48 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 16-08-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago)
BEAUTIFUL LADY
HBD IN ADVANCE!
Posted: at 16-08-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 16-08-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago)
Why She No Dey Smile At All?Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-08-2017 10:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 16-08-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
THIS IS THE KIND OF PEOPLE KIDNAPPERS SUPPOSE DEY KIDNAPP
Posted: at 16-08-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- santiago24 at 16-08-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago)
this lady is just too beautiful. she be like goddess. ma wife must fine like this oo. not settling for less
Posted: at 16-08-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 16-08-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago)
fine woman, i wonder the bash u gonna have this year... all the best babes

Posted: at 16-08-2017 07:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero