Two men have been arrested for unlawful possession of human heads in Lagos state, The Nation reports.
Suspect with human head sandwiched inside bread 24-year-old Jamiu Alabi and 32-year-old Yemi John were arrested on Saturday night, October 8, at Church bus stop in Ipaja. The duo were said to have concealed three human heads inside loaves of bread.
They sandwiched the heads in the breads and inscribed names and amount on each. While one of them had Danjumo N20,000 written on it, the others had Yusuf N70,000 and Alhaji Mumuni N10,000.
Police spokesperson Dolapo Badmos, said they are investigating the case discreetly. He also confirmed the arrest of suspected armed robbers arrested along Shibiri/ Imude road in Ojo, after dispossessing one Ifeoluwa Francis of her belongings.
Segun Ariyo, 17 and Michael Adetona, 16, she said, while armed with a knife, robbed the victim of N20,000, a BlackBerry Z3 phone and recharge cards. They were arrested while trying to share their loot. Nawa oh!
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 3-10-2017 07:52 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
danjuma paid 50k it remains 20k. Yusuf never pay at all so im money na 70k, alhaji don pay 60k im balance na 10k. so the price of human skull don cheap to 70k. hmmm.
Posted: at 3-10-2017 10:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
danjuma paid 50k it remains 20k. Yusuf never pay at all so im money na 70k, alhaji don pay 60k im balance na 10k. so the price of human skull don cheap to 70k. hmmm.
Posted: at 3-10-2017 10:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
when you wan buy your own ...abi you wan wait until e go down to 45k
Posted: at 4-10-2017 12:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
You posted this on the 3rd of October stating in the article that it happened on the 8th of October? Are you now reporting the future?? More reasons not to take anything written here seriously
Posted: at 4-10-2017 10:13 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie