felicilin at 13-10-2017 01:13 PM (7 years ago) (f) |
Haso112 at 13-10-2017 01:26 PM (7 years ago) (m) POSTER..! POSTER..!! POSTER...!!! HOW MANY TIMES I CALL YOU? WHERE ARE THE DAMN VIDEOS? Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nametalkam at 13-10-2017 01:31 PM (7 years ago) (m) See the video:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ruthie at 13-10-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago) (f) DAVIDO, LET THE POLICE DO THEIR WORK...THIS ONE PROVES NOTHING...WHY DUMP HIM IN THE HOSPITAL Posted: at 13-10-2017 01:50 PM (7 years ago) | Hero | |
DAVIDO, LET THE POLICE DO THEIR WORK...THIS ONE PROVES NOTHING...WHY DUMP HIM IN THE HOSPITAL
THE ONLY SENSIBLE THING YOU HAVE EVER SAID! Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:35 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fineboy77 at 13-10-2017 02:40 PM (7 years ago) (m) DAVIDO, LET THE POLICE DO THEIR WORK...THIS ONE PROVES NOTHING...WHY DUMP HIM IN THE HOSPITAL
You that always pray for the downfall of others,be fearful of your own downfall,be very afraid i tell you.
What is the color beneath your skin? Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:40 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ruthie at 13-10-2017 02:47 PM (7 years ago) (f) DAVIDO, LET THE POLICE DO THEIR WORK...THIS ONE PROVES NOTHING...WHY DUMP HIM IN THE HOSPITAL [/quote THE ONLY SENSIBLE THING YOU HAVE EVER SAID!
THEN I THINK YOU NEED A GOOD PAIR OF GLASSES TO READ MY COMMENTS Posted: at 13-10-2017 02:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero | |
DAVIDO, LET THE POLICE DO THEIR WORK...THIS ONE PROVES NOTHING...WHY DUMP HIM IN THE HOSPITAL [/quote THE ONLY SENSIBLE THING YOU HAVE EVER SAID!
very good observation freethinker. I still strongly believe that her(he is a guy hiding under a woman's name) account has been hacked . Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wazubia at 13-10-2017 03:19 PM (7 years ago) (m) I CAN SEE SOME POLICE MEN CARRY GUN IN THIS VIDEO. WHY CANT THEM TESTIFY WHAT THEY SAW. I STILL BELIEVE DAVIDO IS INNOCENT OF THIS SAGE, THOUGHT I DONT LIKE HIM, COZ OF HIS CHILDISH CHARACTER. Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jacklyn111 at 13-10-2017 03:20 PM (7 years ago) (f) Too Sad For Tagbo.........But This Is What HAPPENS When A Small Boy Sleeps With Billionaire's Ex-Wife..........In Fact, Mother Of 3 Kids Of A Billionaire.............Why Are We Nigerians Barking A Wrong Tree..........Please Think Critically...... Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ruthie at 13-10-2017 03:21 PM (7 years ago) (f) You that always pray for the downfall of others,be fearful of your own downfall,be very afraid i tell you.
SMALL BOY! SHUT UP! Posted: at 13-10-2017 03:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero | |
Wetin concern this video with the accusation? Abi you wan do like Adam wey God ask "Adam,Adam, where are you", him answer say " my God, am now a naked man". I no talk say your hand dey there, but at least give convincing proof. Posted: at 13-10-2017 04:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
james987 at 13-10-2017 05:45 PM (7 years ago) (m) Them just dey create many versions of this story just to divert people attention from the real matter wey dey in ground so. Posted: at 13-10-2017 05:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero | |
Posted: at 14-10-2017 01:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kacylee at 14-10-2017 09:04 AM (7 years ago) (f) its clear, Tagbo died of suffocation not the drink... abeg wetin be suffocation
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia. Posted: at 14-10-2017 09:04 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |