LOBATAN! I Cannot Respect My Husband If He Is Not Smart - Miss Nigeria, Chioma Obiadi

Date: 19-11-2017 6:06 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-11-2017 06:06 PM (6 years ago)

The 40th Miss Nigeria, Chioma Obiadi in a chat with Punch has said she may find it hard to respect her husband if he isn't smart. Here's exactly what the beauty queen said;

"My dream is to become a very successful businesswoman and get married to the love of my life.I think love is giving, love is sacrifice and it is a decision. You cannot decide to fall in love, but you can decide to stay in love. My husband must be God-fearing and smart because if he is not smart, I may not be able to respect him. Of course, the man must completely adore me too. I want to have two children, a girl and a boy."

Posted: at 19-11-2017 06:06 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 19-11-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago)
UR THOUGHT IS THAT OF A 10 YEAR OLD GIRL, RUBBISH
Posted: at 19-11-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 19-11-2017 07:37 PM (6 years ago)
na e dey start...insubordination, soon she go be another babymama Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes lubbish

Posted: at 19-11-2017 07:37 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-11-2017 08:44 PM (6 years ago)
oh well wait until he give u belle and see who is smarter when you dey give him twin twice
Posted: at 19-11-2017 08:44 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- felicilin at 20-11-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago)
the comments am seeing here has already said my mind, so i reserve my comment
Posted: at 20-11-2017 09:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 20-11-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago)
UPCOMING ARTIST...na una  way be this
Posted: at 20-11-2017 10:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac