WONDERFUL! After 17 Years Of Infertility Woman Gives Birth To Quadruplets In Niger State

Date: 20-12-2017 11:15 pm (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-12-2017 11:15 PM (6 years ago)

A Nurse, Hadiza Ndayebo have given birth to quadruplets at the Jumai Babangida Aliyu Maternal and Neonatal Hospital in Minna after 17 years of infertility.

However, one of the quadruplets died immediately after delivery.

Hadiza who spoke to The Nation at the Hospital said that she had to get pregnant through artificial insemination after waiting for many years without getting pregnant.

“I went through artificial insemination because I have been battling with infertility for over 17 years. By December 28, it will be my 17th year in marriage.

“Although 10 years ago, I had normal pregnancy but I gave birth pre-term at 28 weeks and the people died after some days.”

Hadiza who, The Nation learnt,  is the second wife to her husband said that the none of her family took it serious when she told them she was carrying quadruplets adding that although one died,  she is grateful that she has been compensated for waiting this long.

“The babies were two male and two female. Losing one of the female is the will of God. My family did not believe I was carrying quadruplets but they are joyous when it came.”

Speaking of her 17 years journey of infertility, Hadiza said that it was not easy but at the end of the day, God made her triumph over all the challenges.

“There were a lot of challenges for those 17 years because couple without a child is naked. Being patient was not easy because there were some things that you will not be able to tolerate, that you will react to. ”

Her husband, Alfa Mamood expressed joy over the birth of the babies saying that 17 years of endurance, patience and prayers have paid off.

He prayed that God provide them with the means to provide and take care of them.

The Staff Affairs Officer of the  Babangida Aliyu Maternal and Neonatal Hospital,  Nurse Comfort Tsado said that the birth of the quadruplets is the first of its kind in the hospital even though one died.

The Nation learnt that the mother of the quadruplets had been on admission in the hospital for over seven months in order for her health to be monitored.

Posted: at 20-12-2017 11:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 20-12-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago)
Why anytime Muslims loose some one they will claim is the will of God?I don't get it.any way,congrats
Posted: at 20-12-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 21-12-2017 07:11 AM (6 years ago)
CONGRATS MADAM.......
Posted: at 21-12-2017 07:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 21-12-2017 07:20 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 20-12-2017 11:29 PM
Why anytime Muslims loose some one they will claim is the will of God?I don't get it.any way,congrats

IT'S QUITE SIMPLE MA'M, BUT I DUG THIS UP FOR YOU....

“To Allah (Almighty God) we belong, and to Him is our return.” (Qur'an 2:156)

Multitudes of men have walked on the surface of this Earth. They all belonged to different nations and cultures. A few of them made history for which they were remembered, whereas others were never to be mentioned again. Although each one was personally different from another - their habits, thinking and tastes differed - they all had two (2) things in common, first, they were all delivered from their mother’s womb (birth) and second, they all tasted death. Who claims he has lived a thousand years?

“The Sun travels to an appointed place. This is the decree of the Mighty, the All-Knowing.” (Qur'an 36:38)

Almighty God blesses us with all His gifts. The Sun gives us light during the day to help us see and it helps our crops grow so that we can eat. But the Sun also teaches us other things. The Almighty God causes the day to die with its setting and allows the night to take over, which is a time for rest. In this way, He may be showing us that all of us will eventually have to die just like the day.

And when the Sun rises in the morning again after our period of rest, it is as if Almighty God is telling us that we too will be raised to life after we have died. These are all signs of Almighty God to teach us to take care of our life.
Posted: at 21-12-2017 07:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 21-12-2017 07:34 AM (6 years ago)
wonderful God! u are amazing

Posted: at 21-12-2017 07:34 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ehudomalt at 21-12-2017 07:49 AM (6 years ago)
joy comes in the morning
Posted: at 21-12-2017 07:49 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 21-12-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago)
great God
Posted: at 21-12-2017 08:20 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 07:38 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:38 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu