CHRISTMAS SURPRISE: Yoruba Actress, Joke Jigan Gets Engaged To Her Boyfriend, Jeg (Watch)

Date: 25-12-2017 11:24 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 25-12-2017 11:24 AM (6 years ago)

It’s a season of surprise right? Nollywood actress, Joke Jigan is already rounding up the year with a surprise of getting engaged to her boyfriend Jeg.

The excited lady who thanked her boyfriend for giving her Christmas surprise, wrote;

“When u popped the question I thought I was going to die!!! I mean u took me to location to shoot earlier today and we were cool I was shocked when u asked me to dress up for dinner because I was dead tired , u invited my best friends , took me to somewhere Ive never been to in my life , u gave me a huge Xmas surprise 2day ago and I thought that was it for the year ! Jeg!!!!! God will continue to bless you and forever put a smile on your face!!!! Am still in shock and when my brother told me he went with u to buy the ring and told me how much I almost fainted God will bless u baby u always go out of your way to put a smile on my face ! Jesus!!! Even my friends are still in shock that u could pull through without their support!! I love you my king!!!!!! God bless u for me my support system, my mister fix it Merry Xmas lovers!!!! ”

When u popped the question I thought I was going to die!!! I mean u took me to location to shoot earlier today and we were cool I was shocked when u asked me to dress up for dinner because I was dead tired , u invited my best friends , took me to somewhere Ive never been to in my life , u gave me a huge Xmas surprise 2day ago and I thought that was it for the year ! Jeg!!!!! God will continue to bless you and forever put a smile on your face!!!! Am still in shock and when my brother told me he went with u to buy the ring and told me how much I almost fainted God will bless u baby u always go out of your way to put a smile on my face ! Jesus!!! Even my friends are still in shock that u could pull through without their support!! I love you my king!!!!!! God bless u for me my support system, my mister fix it Merry Xmas lovers!!!! Bestxmasforme#2017beatgift#24thofdecember

A post shared by Joke Jigan (@jokelet) on

Posted: at 25-12-2017 11:24 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 25-12-2017 04:12 PM (6 years ago)
Hope it last the test of social media
Posted: at 25-12-2017 04:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-12-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago)
SOCIAL MEDIA MARRIAGES.... MAKE UNA DEY DO.....
Posted: at 25-12-2017 04:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 26-12-2017 07:51 AM (6 years ago)
these two people never marry sef... their fights pass married people own.. hope this finally leads to a lasting marriage

Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 08:23 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 26-12-2017 09:01 AM (6 years ago)
Okooo good for una I thot they 're married fight and settle...good luck
Posted: at 26-12-2017 09:01 AM (6 years ago) | Hero