Man Catches His Girlfriend With Another Guy In A Hotel Room He Paid For After Various Rounds Of S3x

Date: 20-03-2018 10:04 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-03-2018 10:04 AM (6 years ago)

A young man was left heartbroken and shocked after he allegedly caught his girlfriend with another guy in a hotel room he paid for in Sapele area of Delta state. The rich boyfriend was said to have paid for a room at the Simple Ocean hotel and left his girlfriend to stay there and wait for him due to his busy schedule.

According to Sapele Oghenek, the boyfriend told the girl he would be coming back to the hotel later. After finishing what he was doing, he tried calling his girlfriend to let her know he may not come to the hotel that day but she was not picking his calls. He reportedly started calling her from 4am but she refused to pick up.

Worried that something might have happened to her, he drove straight to the hotel room  – only to discover that his girlfriend was with another guy after various rounds of $ex.

The heartbroken guy immediately broke up with the girl who asked for forgiveness all to no avail as reports have it that even the girl’s mother is still begging the boy to forgive his daughter and accept her back.

Posted: at 20-03-2018 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Asyansunzyto at 20-03-2018 10:22 AM (6 years ago)
Look @ her legs, still posing bend leg even when u're already in trouble.
Posted: at 20-03-2018 10:22 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 20-03-2018 10:26 AM (6 years ago)
Good decision not to take her back. And go thank God say you find outif not,this girl will continue doing this behind your back until she carry STD,then transfer am to you. I think you are one lucky dude,that is,if she never even give you the STD sef

Posted: at 20-03-2018 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 20-03-2018 10:28 AM (6 years ago)
CAN U IMAGINE....I AM AGAINST MAN BEATING WOMEN....BUT THIS GAL DESERVES SOME SLAPS!!!
Posted: at 20-03-2018 10:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 20-03-2018 12:33 PM (6 years ago)
The mama sef na im tire me.
Posted: at 20-03-2018 12:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 20-03-2018 12:48 PM (6 years ago)
Guy move on. She's not a wife material. However, if she's your wife, u'll still come together.
Posted: at 20-03-2018 12:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 20-03-2018 03:12 PM (6 years ago)
Shit every where.
Posted: at 20-03-2018 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 20-03-2018 05:30 PM (6 years ago)
As that place no gree rest,see as e be now Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2018 05:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 20-03-2018 08:15 PM (6 years ago)
Move on bcos she will still cheats again and again
Posted: at 20-03-2018 08:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero