Your Government is a Failure, God is Angry With You - Bishop Oyedepo Fires President Buhari

Date: 23-04-2018 7:28 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-04-2018 07:28 AM (6 years ago)

The founder and General Overseer of the Living Faith Church, Bishop David Oyedepo, has slammed the President Muhammadu Buhari-led administration over the unending killing of innocent Nigerians by suspected herdsmen.
According to dailypost,The Bishop, who exploded during today’s Sunday service, said he was very angry with the government for having no feeling for human lives.

He also attacked the government following the epileptic power supply, dead refineries and high rate of dollar to naira.

He said, “Can I tell you my anger against this government? No feeling for human lives. You can’t be destroying the work of my father and I will be happy with you. You know what God said? I am angry with the wicked everyday.

“Talk is cheap! You see where change brought us today since 2015? The changest change!

“1 naira will be one dollar. Fuel will be sold at 45 naira. Any responsible government will bring power in 3 months.

“If you bring the scoresheet out, it’s 0%. Do you want change? Work it out ! You better wake up so you don’t suffer the Nigerian kind of change.
Theoretical change.

“3 refineries working! (They must be) located in space. Defending killers! God’s judgement will hit!
If you are happy with what God is angry with, you are ungodly.

“Those who have made others childless, wifeless, husbandless, so shall they become! Do you pray for Armed Robbers? Evil shall not prevail in Nigeria!”

Posted: at 23-04-2018 07:28 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 23-04-2018 07:32 AM (6 years ago)
hmmmm.....
Posted: at 23-04-2018 07:32 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 23-04-2018 08:37 AM (6 years ago)
Hmmmmm getting out of hand with this mistake we call president
Posted: at 23-04-2018 08:37 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zaki68 at 23-04-2018 09:08 AM (6 years ago)
USELESS FRUADULENT PASTOR STEALING FROM PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF TITHES, OFFERING AND SEED SOWING AND YOU NOW HAVE THE BIG MOUTH TO BE TALKING TO THE GOVERNMENT IS THAT YOUR JOB? DO YOU PAY TAX? WHATS YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY? BUT YOU WANT THINGS TO CHANGE WERE WILL THE GOVERNMENT GET MONEY TO FURNISH THE POLICE, USELESS gOD OF MEN.
Posted: at 23-04-2018 09:08 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teemlucky at 23-04-2018 09:25 AM (6 years ago)
The truth has been said papa oyedepo, the indolent Buhari who called us lazy youth, all he knows is to travel 4rom one country to another yet is he is opening his rutty mouth against youths  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue[
Posted: at 23-04-2018 09:25 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Teemlucky at 23-04-2018 09:32 AM (6 years ago)
The truth has been said papa oyedepo, the indolent Buhari who doesn't know his right from his left is calling us lazy youths, all he knows or does is to travel 4rom one country to another yet he is opening his rutty mouth against youths, calling them uneducated  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue[
Posted: at 23-04-2018 09:32 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 23-04-2018 09:56 AM (6 years ago)
ha ha ah God is angry with Buhari lol what about the governors and local politicians wey dey very close to the people? mmm pastor
Posted: at 23-04-2018 09:56 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- crocatum at 23-04-2018 10:20 AM (6 years ago)
Good,  Smiley Smiley Smiley.
Posted: at 23-04-2018 10:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-04-2018 10:25 AM (6 years ago)
I root for you this time around,Papa,you have said it all. May God in his infinite mercies bless you abundantly. Please all pastors should copy and preach against this devil in their churches every Sunday.

Posted: at 23-04-2018 10:25 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 23-04-2018 10:26 AM (6 years ago)
even though economic growth is expected  from 2.6 to 3.1 percent in the coming years, the government in Africa are not encouraging innovation to boost this growth, in Nigeria growth has picked up, solely due to uptake in oil output but in the non oil sector there may be not improvement, which will drag the country backwards. Shocked Shocked Shocked

So other countries in Africa are experiencing stronger growth, especially Ethiopia, among others are Ghana, Rwanda and others.
Posted: at 23-04-2018 10:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 23-04-2018 11:53 AM (6 years ago)
All of una na the same, politicians and pastors are hypocrites
Posted: at 23-04-2018 11:53 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sniper101 at 23-04-2018 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 23-04-2018 09:08 AM
USELESS FRUADULENT PASTOR STEALING FROM PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF TITHES, OFFERING AND SEED SOWING AND YOU NOW HAVE THE BIG MOUTH TO BE TALKING TO THE GOVERNMENT IS THAT YOUR JOB? DO YOU PAY TAX? WHATS YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY? BUT YOU WANT THINGS TO CHANGE WERE WILL THE GOVERNMENT GET MONEY TO FURNISH THE POLICE, USELESS gOD OF MEN.

you're nothing but a retarded imbecile.
Posted: at 23-04-2018 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-04-2018 04:05 PM (6 years ago)
are you just noticing?
Quote from: Sniper101 on 23-04-2018 03:04 PM

you're nothing but a retarded imbecile.

Posted: at 23-04-2018 04:05 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 23-04-2018 07:28 PM (6 years ago)
Is too late to cry when the head is off
Posted: at 23-04-2018 07:28 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 29-04-2018 05:38 PM (5 years ago)
True talk there

Posted: at 29-04-2018 05:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 29-04-2018 11:32 PM (5 years ago)
All of una na same same na una gather they spoil this country...
Posted: at 29-04-2018 11:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac