Quote from: ksurrina on 28-04-2010 11:11 PM Wonderful innovative and initiative spirit. My concern is about copyright and what would be the response from the makers of the VW beetle. have u erver had of auto tuining before so that is tuining there is no copy right there
9ice job. Reply
Good job man keep it up Reply
Kudos... I hope the gov't and it likes don't let dis talent..... Reply
Ok ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
D car is worth 2milla Reply
i prayed he is encouraged to to do more. Reply
That is good i hope vw will take him as a worker Reply
More effort to his elbow............ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
U have said wht really on my mind ... Quote from: ksurrina on 28-04-2010 11:11 PM Wonderful innovative and initiative spirit. My concern is about copyright and what would be the response from the makers of the VW beetle.
lots of talent abound in this country Replygiven a level playing ground and encouragement the sky will be the starting point
Oga u do well dat is number six brain,abey naija make una join hand held dis man abroad,b/cos na good ding to us to get motor designer.well done man i will bring my own car may u redesign. Reply
Interresting! I wish he would give me a ride. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
All saying good work, keep it up, happy for you and many more. ReplyDon't forget the young man that construct an helcopter in unguwan Dosa Kaduna, what comes up to that young man, arrested for some time, and died just few days after appearing. So mr. vw take note this is naija.
Quote from: slyholy on 28-04-2010 11:18 PM WOW THAT,S NICE AND HARD WORKING MAN, PLS WHAT IS THE PRICE I think the article stated that he could rebuilt another one for one million naira.OF THE NEWLY Volkswagen I REALLY NEED ONE FOR MY GRAN MOTHER SOMEONE PLS HELP ME WITH THE COST PRICE. quite inexpensive when you consider the work he put in it. That car looks very solid. That guy is a real patriot and we should all support this innovation. I am in love with his brains. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bejeria101 on 29-04-2010 09:04 AM good one im proud of him now its up to those who are in chrge to make his dream come true and not kill his dreams because if not other car companies will see him and take him away thats a loss to us,so bro kip it up naija 4 life!! Good point. The article stated that he missed one day of being automatically approved by the Federal government. Can you imagine that?![]() ![]()
Quote from: Blinkaustine on 29-04-2010 12:16 PM D car is worth 2milla actually worth more than. It is a classic luxury. We should honest get people to place orders immediately and start driving this car around Nigeria and around the world.![]() ![]()
Quote from: anabros on 29-04-2010 01:11 PM That is good i hope vw will take him as a worker Pray for him to become his own entrepreneur not employee.This car belongs to Nigeria and he should be quite wealthy not working for vw. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: attamem on 29-04-2010 03:40 PM All saying good work, keep it up, happy for you and many more. What happened to the helicopter designer? Why was he arrested? What killed him?Don't forget the young man that construct an helcopter in unguwan Dosa Kaduna, what comes up to that young man, arrested for some time, and died just few days after appearing. So mr. vw take note this is naija. ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out